Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available

Never Seen (Hoskins & Fletcher Book 1) - Kindle Edition Free @Amazon

Posted 4th Jan 2022

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Amazon Delivery & Returns Information

⚠️ Note Amazon Prime is increasing from September 15th 2022 - £8.99 per month rolling or £95 per year ⚠️

The following delivery costs are for orders fulfilled by Amazon. Delivery costs charged by third-party sellers on Amazon may vary, shown at checkout.

If you're a UK customer, you can get unlimited One-Day Delivery at no extra cost as part of Amazon Prime. No minimum spend is required to qualify.

Orders that include £10 or more of eligible books qualify for FREE Delivery. All orders of £20 or more of eligible items across any product category also qualify for FREE Delivery in the UK.

Standard Pickup to any Pickup Location across any product category qualifies for FREE Standard Pickup. Terms and Conditions apply.

Media costs £3.99 per delivery. Media consists of books, music, DVDs, video games, and software. All other product categories cost £4.99 per delivery. There is no extra cost for Amazon Prime members

From Amazon EU Media costs £2.99 per Standard Delivery / £3.99 Priority Delivery. Media consists of books, music, DVDs, video games, and software. All other product categories cost £4.49 per Standard Delivery £4.99 Priority Delivery. There is no extra cost for Amazon Prime members.

From Amazon US the delivery rate is £2.99 per delivery and £2.99 per KG (or part thereof)

Please see the Footer of Amazon page for further information on Delivery, Returns, and Amazon Prime.
A man isn’t born a killer. Something happens to make him become one.

"Brilliant thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben."

The victims are young men. Their killer drugs them and slashes their wrists. Then he cleans their bodies, combs their hair, and wraps them in protective sheeting before leaving them where they’ll be easily found.

Is it a compulsion? A game? Or a brutally delivered message?

These are the questions Homicide Detective Lawrence Hoskins must answer as he takes on the lead role in his first serial murder investigation. But as the bodies keep coming, he feels like he’s the one holding the blade, the one standing between life and death. Under mounting pressure he turns to former colleague Cass Fletcher for help. She knows how a serial killer thinks and why they can’t stop. If she can tell him why, perhaps it will lead him to who.

Except Hoskins has already made one mistake he’s not aware of. Involving Fletcher is another. And as the killer continues to elude him the case takes its toll in ways he never expects. More so when the signs start pointing in a new direction…

“Five beautiful boys lined up in a row

No longer unnoticed but seen by all

The officers who killed them soon everyone will know

Because the tougher they act, the harder they fall.”

Never Seen is a gripping and chilling serial killer thriller, and the first book in the Hoskins & Fletcher crime series

"Unlike anything I have ever read before. Amazing, original and most highly recommended."
"The twists and turns kept me reading for hours, and I cried at the end. Can't wait to read the next two books!"

"I raced through this book. Loved the seriousness, the humor, the sadness."

"Couldn't put it down."
Community Updates

1 Comment