Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
New Nokia 7.2 £187 - New Nokia 9 PureView £279.99 @ Technolec Ebay With Code
272° Expired

New Nokia 7.2 £187 - New Nokia 9 PureView £279.99 @ Technolec Ebay With Code

£187.99£22818%eBay Deals
Expert (Beta) 24
Posted 15th Nov 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Nice peices
3331994.jpgebay.co.uk/itm…666
3331994.jpgebay.co.uk/itm…365


  • Features
  • Android 9 (Pie) with Android One
  • 5.99-inch 1440 x 2880 P-OLED display (18 :9 ratio)
  • 5 x 12 MP f/1.82 (2 x RBG, 3 x mono) rear cameras
  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Octa-core processor
  • 20 MP selfie camera with autofocus
  • 3,320 mAh battery with fast charging and wireless charging (Qi)
  • Bluetooth 5.0 / GPS / Dual-Band Wi-Fi / NFC
  • Gorilla Glass 5 front & back
  • IP67 water and dust resistant
  • 155 x 75 x 8 mm / 172g

Cameras
Community Updates
If you click through or buy, retailers may pay hotukdeals some money, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.

Groups

24 Comments
Incredible price for 9, a luxury phone

Great price too for newly-released 7.2
Edited by: "xavierluther" 15th Nov 2019
xavierluther15/11/2019 11:08

Incredible price for 9, a luxury phone


Do you miss not have a wide angle lens?
MrSwitch15/11/2019 11:08

Do you miss not have a wide angle lens?


I don't miss even telephoto, I like monochrome sensors
Edited by: "xavierluther" 15th Nov 2019
xavierluther15/11/2019 11:13

I don't miss even telephoto, like monochrome sensors


And is the processing as bad as is made out?
MrSwitch15/11/2019 11:13

And is the processing as bad as is made out?


A bit slow and battery-consuming, but only with raw files/if you go on shooting spree

No other phone in market has to process 5 cameras shooting at same time
Edited by: "xavierluther" 15th Nov 2019
xavierluther15/11/2019 11:15

A bit slow and battery-consuming, but only with raw files/if you go on …A bit slow and battery-consuming, but only with raw files/if you go on shooting spree


Shooting spree, no good to me, constant pics of my kids could get annoying.
MrSwitch15/11/2019 11:15

Shooting spree, no good to me, constant pics of my kids could get … Shooting spree, no good to me, constant pics of my kids could get annoying.


Not everyone needs shooting in raw format anyway...
Edited by: "xavierluther" 15th Nov 2019
xavierluther15/11/2019 11:17

Not everyone needs shooting in raw format anyway...


No, suppose not, then they wouldn't buy this phone I'd guess!
MrSwitch15/11/2019 11:33

No, suppose not, then they wouldn't buy this phone I'd guess!


At this price it's a steal, a luxury 2019 phone even if you don't take many pictures, great buy
I warn people, unless you wanna put the pin code in for security, don’t buy the 9.
slannmage15/11/2019 12:02

I warn people, unless you wanna put the pin code in for security, don’t b …I warn people, unless you wanna put the pin code in for security, don’t buy the 9.


I own it and never had to select pin code
Edited by: "xavierluther" 15th Nov 2019
xavierluther15/11/2019 12:09

I own it and never had to enter pin code


I used to own it, the finger print sensor doesn’t work.
slannmage15/11/2019 12:10

I used to own it, the finger print sensor doesn’t work.


Well, either you had a defective unit, or process improved with update after you sold it on
You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct including 4gb O2 24 month sim
Azwipe15/11/2019 12:17

You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct …You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct including 4gb O2 24 month sim


38993507-Gfkub.jpg
Azwipe15/11/2019 12:17

You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct …You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct including 4gb O2 24 month sim


Unbeatable!
Is this cheapest for 7.2?
I bought the Nokia 8 on the basis of the camera but have been somewhat disappointed. Hope later Nokias are better. Waiting for a deal (Black Friday?) on Pixel 3a now.
Edited by: "Besford" 15th Nov 2019
Azwipe15/11/2019 12:17

You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct …You can get the 7.2 for £77 after cashback from mobile phones direct including 4gb O2 24 month sim


Just saw that. The 4GB O2 deal? Stonking price. 10GB data isn't half bad deal either!
kharma4515/11/2019 14:40

Just saw that. The 4GB O2 deal? Stonking price. 10GB data isn't half bad …Just saw that. The 4GB O2 deal? Stonking price. 10GB data isn't half bad deal either!


That's the one going through TCB for £42.50
Azwipe15/11/2019 15:04

That's the one going through TCB for £42.50


Filthy. 10GB data is good value too
Just ordered the 7.2 from this deal. Thanks OP
LED notification light on the 7.2,sadly does not appear to be one on the 9 model.

Apologies the Nokia 7.2 does not have Led notification. Confirmed by Nokia. I was sure I had seen a YouTube review saying opposite.

39004395-boMrR.jpg
Edited by: "Bully" 16th Nov 2019
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text