Unfortunately, this deal is no longer valid
Used Nokia 9 PureView £297 Very GC | Fitbit Versa £89.72 | Grade A Huawei Watch GT £89.72 | Note 10 £599.99 @ Pretech / eBay
139° Expired

Used Nokia 9 PureView £297 Very GC | Fitbit Versa £89.72 | Grade A Huawei Watch GT £89.72 | Note 10 £599.99 @ Pretech / eBay

£297£33010%eBay Deals
15
Posted 28th Sep

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Some cracking prices, all in grade A /Excellent /Very good condition, and some of the cheapest used prices I've seen on these particular items

Grade A s10+ £485.72 x2
3301541.jpgebay.co.uk/itm…677

ebay.co.uk/itm…669

Great condition fitbit versa £89.72
ebay.co.uk/itm…977

Huawei Watch gt grade A £89.72
ebay.co.uk/itm…723

Samsung Galaxy s10+ excellent £485.45
ebay.co.uk/itm…669

Samsung Galaxy note 10 £599.99 corporate trade in
ebay.co.uk/itm…164

Grade A moto one £107.50
ebay.co.uk/itm…651

Nokia 9 PureView very good £297
ebay.co.uk/itm…664

Using the code ~PLEASED~ gets you the prices above, now go enjoy xx
Community Updates

Groups

15 Comments
Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews aren't amazing
RadiantDuck28/09/2019 10:44

Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews …Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews aren't amazing


@xavierluther likes his. But then he's easily pleased
Just noticed Mrswitch became MrSwitch, important development on HUKD

(It could be also a case of identity theft)
xavierluther28/09/2019 10:45

Just noticed Mrswitch became MrSwitch, important development on HUKD(It …Just noticed Mrswitch became MrSwitch, important development on HUKD(It could be also a case of identity theft)


Definitely me, and you are definitely still buying the first pint. Then 2nd. Then 3rd. Then 4th. Then 5th, and so on and so forth
Edited by: "MrSwitch" 28th Sep
MrSwitch28/09/2019 10:45

@xavierluther likes his. But then he's easily pleased


... not by females, and humans in general
Edited by: "xavierluther" 28th Sep
MrSwitch28/09/2019 10:46

Definitely me, and you are definitely still buying the first pint.


Well, there's some improvement... only the first!
xavierluther28/09/2019 10:48

Well, there's some improvement... only the first!


Silly me, edited original comment
RadiantDuck28/09/2019 10:44

Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews …Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews aren't amazing


I just sent mine back, it's terrible for one reason... there is no good way to unlock the phone. The Fingerprint sensor doesn't work, the face unlock doesn't work, so you have to go back to using a passcode :/ Which if you use NFC payments, is no good obviously.

As for the rest of the phone, it's okay for mid range, but unlocking the phone is so bad, it ruins the phone, you cannot live with it.
RadiantDuck28/09/2019 10:44

Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews …Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews aren't amazing


Reviews weren't amazing at £600, but at £300 it's another matter

Unlocking not as bad as some claim... bluetooth unlock helps at home
Edited by: "xavierluther" 28th Sep
MrSwitch28/09/2019 10:49

Silly me, edited original comment


It looks like good ol' Mrswitch, gender easily mistaken
MrSwitch28/09/2019 10:46

Definitely me, and you are definitely still buying the first pint. Then …Definitely me, and you are definitely still buying the first pint. Then 2nd. Then 3rd. Then 4th. Then 5th, and so on and so forth


OMG... like if your deals not enough impact on my wallet already
xavierluther28/09/2019 10:45

Just noticed Mrswitch became MrSwitch, important development on HUKD(It …Just noticed Mrswitch became MrSwitch, important development on HUKD(It could be also a case of identity theft)


In transition, The switch must be complete
RadiantDuck28/09/2019 10:44

Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews …Always fancied having a go with the Nokia 9, even though the reviews aren't amazing


Coming from Nokia 8, it's like going from Ford to Bentley, welcome to luxury

Minor niggles mentioned in thread improved after ton of updates, basically don't get this if you're not a photography enthusiast willing to spend time post-processing

...or Nokia fan like me, at this price niggles become very minor
xavierluther28/09/2019 11:59

Coming from Nokia 8, it's like going from Ford to Bentley, welcome to …Coming from Nokia 8, it's like going from Ford to Bentley, welcome to luxuryMinor niggles mentioned in thread improved after ton of updates, basically don't get this if you're not a photography enthusiast willing to spend time post-processing...or Nokia fan like me, at this price niggles become very minor


I came from a Nokia 808 to 1020 and then to an iPhone... and I found it to be so lacking giving the hardware. It should be able to outperform most other phones... but the software is so bad it cannot. Video sucks, it's worst than an iPhone SE, don't bother if you like video. For pictures, it's nice in bright daylight in RAW, but it isn't that good... when you have to sacrifice everything else. Low light is next to useless, you wont be getting anything from it. The reality is the Snapdragon 845 cannot use all the sensors at once, so this is why it is failing, it isn't using them all to capture light, only using one sensor in video :/

Where it shines though is 1. Depth and 2. Colours... however they're all starting to get ToF sensors for next year for depth, and the colours are just a software thing, no one else is going natural.
slannmage28/09/2019 12:14

I came from a Nokia 808 to 1020 and then to an iPhone... and I found it to …I came from a Nokia 808 to 1020 and then to an iPhone... and I found it to be so lacking giving the hardware. It should be able to outperform most other phones... but the software is so bad it cannot. Video sucks, it's worst than an iPhone SE, don't bother if you like video. For pictures, it's nice in bright daylight in RAW, but it isn't that good... when you have to sacrifice everything else. Low light is next to useless, you wont be getting anything from it. The reality is the Snapdragon 845 cannot use all the sensors at once, so this is why it is failing, it isn't using them all to capture light, only using one sensor in video :/ Where it shines though is 1. Depth and 2. Colours... however they're all starting to get ToF sensors for next year for depth, and the colours are just a software thing, no one else is going natural.


It's no mean feat to get colour balance right in a saturated world. Phone is a limited edition, near-experimental model, targeted at camera buffs, with its 3 monochrome lenses. They will get great results in Lightroom.

Video recording fans know well their choices: LG V series, Xperia, Apple, Samsung (probably in that order)

Nokia was ambitious, innovative and that's good, it'll pay off in a 2020 flagship for the general public.
Edited by: "xavierluther" 28th Sep
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text