Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Nokia 9 pureview £20pm on O2 with 4GB Data + Unlim Calls/Texts for 24 months - £480 Total via Mobile Phones Direct (£12.50pm after Cashback)
99° Expired

Nokia 9 pureview £20pm on O2 with 4GB Data + Unlim Calls/Texts for 24 months - £480 Total via Mobile Phones Direct (£12.50pm after Cashback)

16
Posted 29th Nov 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Nokia 9 Pureview. Cracking phone for this deal if it fits your needs.

24 month contract, £20 per month 4GB data, unlimited minutes, text. £180 cash back by redemption. Possibly £45 Quidco.

Greatdeal even without redemption and cashback for me!

Higher data deals also available.


3349621.jpg
Community Updates
If you click through or buy, retailers may pay hotukdeals some money, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.

Groups

16 Comments
im thinking between this phone and nova 5t same price, same deals. However nova 5t seems better - better processor, battery and free earphones but worse screen. also they are fibing about the battery on nokia - its not 4150 mAh but 3320mah
Water proofing, wireless charging, display quality, no notch, hole punch or other distraction are what sold me at the price. OLED Vs LCD too.

Battery is on the smaller side, but wireless charging helps...
Edited by: "glorfybe176" 29th Nov 2019
Thanks to whoever changed the title. Much better than mine!
Amazing price on a phone that is still better than most decent mid range phones and 30gb for less than £15(incl cash cashback)!!!

HOT HOT HOT
NICE WORK 😁
Edited by: "northbank1886" 29th Nov 2019
Just noticed this on Vodafone. Amazing if you need unlimited data and don't mind cashback deals:
39189472-NlBHT.jpg
Amazing deal OP, congrats
Edited by: "xavierluther" 30th Nov 2019
AndLaz29/11/2019 12:24

im thinking between this phone and nova 5t same price, same deals. However …im thinking between this phone and nova 5t same price, same deals. However nova 5t seems better - better processor, battery and free earphones but worse screen. also they are fibing about the battery on nokia - its not 4150 mAh but 3320mah


Honest mistake (everybody knows it's a bit on small side), this has better software (+support), luxury features like IP rating, wireless charging etc. More premium package
Edited by: "xavierluther" 30th Nov 2019
xavierluther30/11/2019 11:45

Amazing deal OP, congrats


Should have one coming tomorrow. Been watching the heat going up and down.

Amazed how many people think this is cold.

As long as redemption is claimed total cost is £300. If Quidco comes through £255... For a Nokia 9 Pureview and a 4GB contract and 2v years to pay it off!?

Then there is data to suit anyone. I don't like cashback through redemption, but this... Wow.
glorfybe17630/11/2019 11:57

Should have one coming tomorrow. Been watching the heat going up and down. …Should have one coming tomorrow. Been watching the heat going up and down. Amazed how many people think this is cold.As long as redemption is claimed total cost is £300. If Quidco comes through £255... For a Nokia 9 Pureview and a 4GB contract and 2v years to pay it off!?Then there is data to suit anyone. I don't like cashback through redemption, but this... Wow.


...not just that, it's on O2, best carrier alongside EE

Cashback on redemption will be paid, 100%, quality retailer

I already have this phone, would jump on it otherwise, luxury phone, appealing not only to photography buffs, great all rounder
Edited by: "xavierluther" 30th Nov 2019
I was in two minds due to early poor reviews, but taking improvements in to account, excited to try it.

Tempted by 108Mp sensors, but it seems this has specs that really matter to me.
glorfybe17630/11/2019 12:10

I was in two minds due to early poor reviews, but taking improvements in …I was in two minds due to early poor reviews, but taking improvements in to account, excited to try it.Tempted by 108Mp sensors, but it seems this has specs that really matter to me.


Reviews date mostly from earlier in the year, when teething issues with fps hadn't been improved. Ton of updates released since.

Problem with raw photo processing and battery drain can't be fixed fully ota, SD 845 can't deal in reasonable time with 5 lenses shooting at same time, not even latest Apple chip would be able to. But that's a mode for pros that use Lightroom, just shoot jpeg files like normal people, no probs.

Just remember to carry a power bank if you go away on a trip and are shutter-happy, and you'll be fine. Hope you enjoy yours!
Reviews for MobilePhonesDirect are shocking , Be aware !
Edited by: "benasipro" 2nd Dec 2019
benasipro02/12/2019 12:37

Reviews for MobilePhonesDirect are shocking , Be aware !


Phone has been delivered, all set up. Good thing about this deal is the most I can pay is £480, which is, reasonable if not great. If the £225 cashback comes through amazing deal, if for some strange reason it doesn't c'est la vie.

I have used MPD before and did not have a problem. Secret to any cashback deal is to plan for the worst, hope for the best.
Is it dual SIM and unlocked?
Unlocked but single sim. Verified by putting a Vodafone sim in.
Now expired. Got my upgrade to Android 10 today and very happy
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text