non stick saucepan set £11.99 @ Buyology instore
58°Expired

non stick saucepan set £11.99 @ Buyology instore

2
LocalFound 15th Nov 2016
3 pans sizes: 16,18,20cm
says 6 piece but its because they are counting lids as pieces. bargain at that price for those sizes
Community Updates
Buyology Deals

Groups

2 Comments
Hope they are better than the Tesco non-stick pans!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-6Zjt-cEI97A/T5e73xrVJWI/AAAAAAAAHbY/48AM_0YJI8Y/s1600/Non-Stick+Fry+Pan.jpg
Barry
Verlon Close, Cardiff Road,
Barry, CF63 2BE
Tel: 01446 721200
Email: Barry@buyology.co.uk
Bridgwater
Unit C, Gallagher Retail Park, The Clink
Bridgwater, TA6 4AB
Tel: 01278 448166
Email: Bridgwater@buyology.co.uk
Newport
Unit One, Maesglas Industrial Estate,
Newport, NP20 2NS
Tel: 01633 921990
Email: Newport@buyology.co.uk
Plympton
Errill Retail Park, Plymouth Road,
Plympton, PL7 4JP
Tel: 01752 424124
Email: Plympton@buyology.co.uk
Swansea
Samlet Road, Llansamlet.
SA7 9AG
Tel: 01792 344344
Email: Swansea@buyology.co.uk
Torquay
90 - 96 Union Street
Torquay
TQ2 5PY
Tel: 01803 659131
Email: Torquay@buyology.co.uk
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text