230°
EXPIRED
Paranormal RoNA winner 2017 - Kate Johnson - Max Seventeen Kindle Edition - Currently Free To Download @ Amazon
Paranormal RoNA winner 2017 -  Kate Johnson - Max Seventeen   Kindle Edition   - Currently Free To Download @ Amazon

Paranormal RoNA winner 2017 - Kate Johnson - Max Seventeen Kindle Edition - Currently Free To Download @ Amazon

WINNER 2017 Paranormal Romantic Novel of the Year Award! - Paperback is £9.99. - 15 customer reviews Scores 4.8 Out Of 5.

Action romance. In deep space.

Max is running. From jail, from hunger, and from the hard labour that awaits on the Zeta Secunda Mining Corps' stinking land trains.

Riley is running. From terrible shame in the past, from dark secrets in the present, and from the Service who have very definite ideas about officers who abscond to join pirate crews.

The starship Eurydice could mean their salvation. But the enigmatic Captain Orpheus could betray them both at any minute. When a terrible plot is uncovered and loyalties are tested, Max and Riley face losing everything.

Fans of Firefly, Black Sails, Fury Road? You are going to love Max Seventeen! Warning: this book contains bad language, bad behaviour, and a few bad people. Other than that, it's pretty good.

"Max Seventeen isn't just a gripping adventure, it's a kicks-your-feet out-from-under-you-jumps-on-your-head-and-steals-all-your-stuff thrillride." -Ruth Frances Long, author of the award-winning Dubh Linn Trilogy.

"This novel has great energy and passion and presents a real antidote to traditional romance novels, as well as being enormous fun. The author has created a vivid world, which was hugely ambitious and imaginative, and a romance with plenty of action, twists and turns." -Goldsboro Romantic Novel of the Year Award panel 2017

Product details

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 1149 KB
Print Length: 490 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
ASIN: B01JJC7M8W
Text-to-Speech: Enabled

6 Comments

Original Poster

https://d2t3xdwbh1v8qy.cloudfront.net/content/B01JJC7M8W/resources/1338791397

https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51vxp9vCPCL.jpg
Edited by: "Boz" 30th Jun

Thanks Boz..

Boz #legend

Expired

Only free on Kindle unlimited

Original Poster

aLV426

Expired




Thanks Expired !!!
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text