Peppa Pig Fun at the Fair Pyjamas and Book Set for £5 @ Tesco F&F (Free C&C)
140°Expired

Peppa Pig Fun at the Fair Pyjamas and Book Set for £5 @ Tesco F&F (Free C&C)

2
Found 30th Apr
Perfect for fans of Peppa, this pyjamas and book set makes bedtimes easy. Complete with a 'Fun at the Fair' story book, the pyjama top features a print of Peppa and her friends having fun at the fair as well as a striped design. The pyjama set is complete with cuffed bottoms. Top pulls onBottoms pull up with an elasticated waistband
Material Composition

Top: 100% Cotton. Leggings: 93% Cotton, 7% Polyester

2933227-0nfhK.jpg
+

Community Updates

Groups

2 Comments
Thanks
Just ordered, thank you.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text