Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
The Wiz - Free Streaming On Youtube - On 12/06 (48 hours only) at The Shows Must Go On!
233° Expired

The Wiz - Free Streaming On Youtube - On 12/06 (48 hours only) at The Shows Must Go On!

FREE£0.01YouTube Deals
8
Posted 9th Jun

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

This Friday 12th June, the musical classic is premiering on The Shows Must Go On from 7pm BST, 11am PT and 2pm ET! 48 hours only!

The show has been confirmed as The Wiz, with the cast for the production featuring Queen Latifah, Mary J Blige, David Alan, Grier, Ne-Yo, Elijah Kelly, Uzo Aduba, Amber Riley, Common, Stephanie Mills and Shanice Williams.

As always, the show will appear at 7pm on The Shows Must Go On YouTube channel.

3481529.jpg

Source:
filmstories.co.uk/new…ek/
Community Updates
YouTube Deals

Groups

8 Comments
Imagine if they followed it up with Wicked...( I mean they won't ) but would be amazing.. Heated....
41028408-QaBK7.jpg
What are the rules...
These are always good to watch, I hope they keep showing one a week.
99pinkyandthebrain9909/06/2020 10:17

Imagine if they followed it up with Wicked...( I mean they won't ) but …Imagine if they followed it up with Wicked...( I mean they won't ) but would be amazing.. Heated....[Image]


Getting to watch Wicked again on this would be amazing.

We can hope, after all Hamilton is coming to Disney Plus.
Heat
spacemanjazz09/06/2020 10:39

Getting to watch Wicked again on this would be amazing.We can hope, after …Getting to watch Wicked again on this would be amazing.We can hope, after all Hamilton is coming to Disney Plus.


Yep, never available that I can find to buy let alone stream for free... would love it.
Thanks!
Thanks OP
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text