Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Phil Collins - Take a Look at Me Now... The Complete Studio Collection Now £7.99 (Prime) / £10.98 (non Prime) at Amazon
333° Expired

Phil Collins - Take a Look at Me Now... The Complete Studio Collection Now £7.99 (Prime) / £10.98 (non Prime) at Amazon

£7.99£14.9947%Amazon Deals
Expert (Beta)14
Expert (Beta)
Posted 11th Feb

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Back at the lowest Amazon price.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. In the Air Tonight (2015 Remaster)

2. This Must Be Love (2015 Remaster)

3. Behind the Lines (2015 Remaster)

4. The Roof Is Leaking (2015 Remaster)

5. Droned (2015 Remaster)

6. Hand in Hand (2015 Remaster)

7. I Missed Again (2015 Remaster)

8. You Know What I Mean (2015 Remaster)

9. Thunder and Lightning (2015 Remaster)

10. I'm Not Moving (2015 Remaster)

11. If Leaving Me Is Easy (2015 Remaster)

12. Tomorrow Never Knows (2015 Remaster)

Disc: 2
1. I Don't Care Anymore (2016 Remaster)

2. I Cannot Believe It's True (2016 Remaster)

3. Like China (2016 Remaster)

4. Do You Know, Do You Care? (2016 Remaster)

5. You Can't Hurry Love (2016 Remaster)

6. It Don't Matter to Me (2016 Remaster)

7. Thru These Walls (2016 Remaster)

8. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away (2016 Remaster)

9. The West Side (2016 Remaster)

10. Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 3
1. Sussudio (2016 Remaster)

2. Only You Know and I Know (2016 Remaster)

3. Long Long Way to Go (2016 Remaster)

4. I Don't Wanna Know (2016 Remaster)

5. One More Night (2016 Remaster)

6. Don't Lose My Number (2016 Remaster)

7. Who Said I Would (2016 Remaster)

8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore (2016 Remaster)

9. Inside Out (2016 Remaster)

10. Take Me Home (2016 Remaster)

11. We Said Hello Goodbye (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 4
1. Hang in Long Enough (2016 Remaster)

2. That's Just the Way It Is (2016 Remaster)

3. Do You Remember? (2016 Remaster)

4. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven (2016 Remaster)

5. Colours (2016 Remaster)

6. I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remaster)

7. Another Day in Paradise (2016 Remaster)

8. Heat on the Street (2016 Remaster)

9. All of My Life (2016 Remaster)

10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning (2016 Remaster)

11. Father to Son (2016 Remaster)

12. Find a Way to My Heart (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 5
1. Both Sides of the Story (2015 Remaster)

2. Can't Turn Back the Years (2015 Remaster)

3. Everyday (2015 Remaster)

4. I've Forgotten Everything (2015 Remaster)

5. We're Sons of Our Fathers (2015 Remaster)

6. Can't Find My Way (2015 Remaster)

7. Survivors (2015 Remaster)

8. We Fly so Close (2015 Remaster)

9. There's a Place for Us (2015 Remaster)

10. We Wait and We Wonder (2015 Remaster)

11. Please Come out Tonight (2015 Remaster)

Disc: 6
1. Dance into the Light (2016 Remaster)

2. That's What You Said (2016 Remaster)

3. Lorenzo (2016 Remaster)

4. Just Another Story (2016 Remaster)

5. Love Police (2016 Remaster)

6. Wear My Hat (2016 Remaster)

7. It's in Your Eyes (2016 Remaster)

8. Oughta Know by Now (2016 Remaster)

9. Take Me Down (2016 Remaster)

10. The Same Moon (2016 Remaster)

11. River so Wide (2016 Remaster)

12. No Matter Who (2016 Remaster)

13. The Times They Are A-Changin' (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 7
1. Wake up Call (2016 Remaster)

2. Come with Me (2016 Remaster)

3. Testify (2016 Remaster)

4. Don't Get Me Started (2016 Remaster)

5. Swing Low (2016 Remaster)

6. It's Not Too Late (2016 Remaster)

7. This Love This Heart (2016 Remaster)

8. Driving Me Crazy (2016 Remaster)

9. The Least You Can Do (2016 Remaster)

10. Can't Stop Loving You (2016 Remaster)

11. Thru My Eyes (2016 Remaster)

12. You Touch My Heart (2016 Remaster)

Disc: 8
1. Going Back (2016 Remaster)

2. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) [2016 Remaster]

3. (Love Is like A) Heatwave [2016 Remaster]

4. Some of Your Lovin' (2016 Remaster)

5. Going to a Go-Go (2016 Remaster)

6. Papa Was a Rolling Stone (2016 Remaster)

7. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (2016 Remaster)

8. Something About You (2016 Remaster)

9. Talkin' About My Baby (2016 Remaster)

10. Do I Love You (2016 Remaster)

11. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer (2016 Remaster)

12. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me for a Little While) [2016 Remaster]

13. Too Many Fish in the Sea (2016 Remaster)

14. Uptight (Everything's Alright) [2016 Remaster]
Community Updates


Hard to BEAT this deal
voicon11/02/2020 08:46

Hard to BEAT this deal

its been this price for the last 5 months and posted twice since

kobrakaan11/02/2020 08:52

its been this price for the last 5 months and posted twice since [Image]

Phil Collins is a drummer.
It’s not so funny when you have to explain the jokes.
I nearly dropped my phone, I thought it was the vinyls
Tick the 'no jacket required option' at checkout to receive them in a limited edition clear case.
Edited by: "rumble" 11th Feb
Very disappointing.

The deal's been up for nearly 2 hours and no-one's quoted American Psycho yet
I noticed in the terms and conditions that you can only cancel the order by fax so keep that in mind.
spoo11/02/2020 10:43

Very disappointing.The deal's been up for nearly 2 hours and no-one's …Very disappointing.The deal's been up for nearly 2 hours and no-one's quoted American Psycho yet

Maybe everyone is Huey Lewis and The News fans instead
I'm against all odds to whether I should be buying this

But in all seriousness, if he dies soon then maybe it is good idea to purchase this boxset when it's this cheap now?
I like the updated album covers!
Do you remember how good these tracks are? It's against all odds to get it at this price. All my life I've been looking to purchase this.
Must tell Patrick about this at Dorsia
I got this for £9.50 in 2018. Good deal. Heat.
Do you like Phil Collins? I've been a big Genesis fan ever since the release of their 1980 album, Duke. Before that, I really didn't understand any of their work. Too artsy, too intellectual. It was on Duke where Phil Collins' presence became more apparent. I think Invisible Touch was the group's undisputed masterpiece. It's an epic meditation on intangibility. At the same time, it deepens and enriches the meaning of the preceding three albums. Christy, take off your robe.

Listen to the brilliant ensemble playing of Banks, Collins and Rutherford. You can practically hear every nuance of every instrument. Sabrina, remove your dress. In terms of lyrical craftsmanship, the sheer songwriting, this album hits a new peak of professionalism. Sabrina, why don't you, uh, dance a little.

Take the lyrics to Land of Confusion. In this song, Phil Collins addresses the problems of abusive political authority. In Too Deep is the most moving pop song of the 1980s, about monogamy and commitment. The song is extremely uplifting. Their lyrics are as positive and affirmative as anything I've heard in rock. Christy, get down on your knees so Sabrina can see your a$$hole.

Phil Collins' solo career seems to be more commercial and therefore more satisfying, in a narrower way. Especially songs like In the Air Tonight and Against All Odds. Sabrina, don't just stare at it, eat it!

But I also think Phil Collins works best within the confines of the group, than as a solo artist, and I stress the word artist. This is Sussudio, a great, great song, a personal favorite.
Post a comment