Unfortunately, this deal is no longer valid
Pimlico Halal Jelly Animals Sweets 450g now £1.00 Instore at Asda (Clapham Junction)
427° Expired

Pimlico Halal Jelly Animals Sweets 450g now £1.00 Instore at Asda (Clapham Junction)

£1£250%Asda Deals
21
Posted 6th JulAvailable: National
Pimlico halal jelly sweets £1.00
Long shelf life 2020
450g

Found in Clapham junction Asda

3258675.jpg
Community Updates

Groups

21 Comments
These usually are £1.50/£2
38010665.jpg


Who’s changing my pictures and the title
THESE ARE NOT VEGETARIAN OR KOSHER

these ones are not the suger coated ones it’s the gummy ones
Edited by: "paradise56" 7th Jul
paradise5607/07/2019 00:13

[Image] Who’s changing my pictures!It’s these ones not the suger coated one …[Image] Who’s changing my pictures!It’s these ones not the suger coated ones


Babylon system
Disgusting product.
COLD.
Thanks for sharing @paradise56

It’s a bit confusing the jelly animals in your photo on the shelf areHalal and not vegetarian.

Halal products aren’t alwayssuitable for vegetarians they contain beef gelatine.

But vegetarian products are ok for the halal diet.
Edited by: "myusernamehasgone234" 7th Jul
myusernamehasgone23407/07/2019 06:38

Thanks for sharing @paradise56 It’s a bit confusing the jelly animals in y …Thanks for sharing @paradise56 It’s a bit confusing the jelly animals in your photo on the shelf areHalal and not vegetarian. Halal products aren’t suitable for vegetarians they contain beef gelatine. But vegetarian products are ok for the halal diet.


I didn’t write vegetarian /kosher someone keeps changing my post
paradise5607/07/2019 07:48

I didn’t write vegetarian /kosher someone keeps changing my post


Oh I see.

Hopefully they will change it back soon.

I’m guessing that wasn’t your photo either as it’s not the same product.

Can you yourself still edit the post, sometimes when a post has been edited you can’t change it.
myusernamehasgone23407/07/2019 08:07

Oh I see. Hopefully they will change it back soon.I’m guessing that wasn’t …Oh I see. Hopefully they will change it back soon.I’m guessing that wasn’t your photo either as it’s not the same product.Can you yourself still edit the post, sometimes when a post has been edited you can’t change it.


I’ve edited a few times now, can’t edit anymore
This is the product I bought for £1.00
38011428-N8cbp.jpg
Clapham Junction isn't in Clapham.
clewis0907/07/2019 08:17

Clapham Junction isn't in Clapham.


Please read the description
To be more accurate
Someone’s changed my photo and title
It’s been done few times now and can’t be changed anymore
paradise5607/07/2019 08:20

Please read the description To be more accurate Someone’s changed my photo …Please read the description To be more accurate Someone’s changed my photo and title It’s been done few times now and can’t be changed anymore



What about the frozen stuff at clapham reduced?
napster2407/07/2019 08:25

What about the frozen stuff at clapham reduced?


Sorry didn’t goto the frozen section
myusernamehasgone23407/07/2019 06:38

Thanks for sharing @paradise56 It’s a bit confusing the jelly animals in y …Thanks for sharing @paradise56 It’s a bit confusing the jelly animals in your photo on the shelf areHalal and not vegetarian. Halal products aren’t suitable for vegetarians they contain beef gelatine. But vegetarian products are ok for the halal diet.


Not necessarily... orange juice is halal but contains no beef gelatine.
Rastafari07/07/2019 08:31

Not necessarily... orange juice is halal but contains no beef gelatine.


Yeah sorry I meant to type aren’t always.

I’ll edit it now
Edited by: "myusernamehasgone234" 7th Jul
Rastafari07/07/2019 08:31

Not necessarily... orange juice is halal but contains no beef gelatine.


Which was exactly the point I was making. Orange is vegetarian so Halal, But Halal isn’t always vegetarian
Edited by: "myusernamehasgone234" 7th Jul
myusernamehasgone23407/07/2019 08:34

Which was exactly the point I was making. Orange is vegetarian so Halal, …Which was exactly the point I was making. Orange is vegetarian so Halal, But Halal isn’t always vegetarian


What about vodka and orange juice? That is vegetarian but not halal.

Conclusion: vegetarian can be also halal, but not necessarily. Halal can be also vegetarian, but not necessarily.
Rastafari07/07/2019 08:36

What about vodka and orange juice? That is vegetarian but not …What about vodka and orange juice? That is vegetarian but not halal.Conclusion: vegetarian can be also halal, but not necessarily. Halal can be also vegetarian, but not necessarily.


Yeah your are absolutely right

I guess the best solution is always read the label if you are following a specific diet

I was just trying to warn people the sweets that were labelled vegetarian in the title weren’t in fact vegetarian
Edited by: "myusernamehasgone234" 7th Jul
paradise5607/07/2019 08:14

I’ve edited a few times now, can’t edit anymore This is the product I bou …I’ve edited a few times now, can’t edit anymore This is the product I bought for £1.00 [Image]


Confused.... you will be after the next exciting edit looks ok now ?
paradise5607/07/2019 00:13

[Image] Who’s changing my pictures and the title THESE ARE NOT VEGETARIAN O …[Image] Who’s changing my pictures and the title THESE ARE NOT VEGETARIAN OR KOSHER these ones are not the suger coated ones it’s the gummy ones


I've created a thread in feedback section . They did it to my deals.

Please add your issue to it also.
Gollywood08/07/2019 02:43

I've created a thread in feedback section . They did it to my …I've created a thread in feedback section . They did it to my deals.Please add your issue to it also.


Thanks can’t find the feedback section
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text