Pre-order Rage Against the Machine 5CD Boxset, £17.99 delivered @ Play.com
Pre-order Rage Against the Machine 5CD Boxset, £17.99 delivered @ Play.com

Pre-order Rage Against the Machine 5CD Boxset, £17.99 delivered @ Play.com

Buy forBuy forBuy for£17.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
* When Rage Against The Machine scored the Christmas Number 1 in 2009 - and 'Killing In The Name' promptly became the ninth best-selling single of the decade - they promised to repay their British fans by staging The Rage Factor Victory Party. A band true to their word, this is happening at London's Finsbury Park on Sunday, 6th June. To pay for it, they are also playing a string of festival dates across Europe, including the Saturday headline slot at Download at Donington Park on Saturday, 12th June. To coincide, a strictly limited edition 5CD box set, The Collection, which comprises the band's four studio and one live album presented in mini LP-style card jackets with the original album booklets - all contained in a slim-line box set with a lift-off lid.

Track List

Disc 1 - Rage Against The Machine

1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom

Disc 2 - Evil Empire

1. People Of The Sun
2. Bulls On Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snakecharmer
6. Tire Me
7. Down Rodeo
8. Without A Face
9. Wind Below
10. Roll Right
11. Year Of Tha Boomerang

Disc 3 - Battle Of Los Angeles

1. Testify
2. Guerilla Radio
3. Calm Like A Bomb
4. Mic Check
5. Sleep Now In The Fire
6. Born Of A Broken Man
7. Born As Ghosts
8. Maria
9. Voice Of The Voiceless
10. New Millennium Homes
11. Ashes In The Fall
12. War Within A Breath

Disc 4 - Renegades

1. Microphone fiend
2. Pistol grip pump
3. Kick out the jams
4. Renegades of funk
5. Beautiful world
6. I'm housin'
7. In my eyes
8. How could I just kill a man
9. The ghost of Tom Joad
10. Down on the street
11. Street fighting man
12. Maggies farm

Disc 5 - Live At The Olympic Auditorium

1. Bulls On Parade
2. Bullet In The Head
3. Born Of A Broken Man
4. Killing In The Name
5. Calm Like A Bomb
6. Testify
7. Bombtrack
8. War Within A Breath
9. I'm Housin'
10. Sleep Now In The Fire
11. People Of The Sun
12. Guerrilla Radio
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. Know Your Enemy
15. Freedom


It has to start somewhere
It has to start sometime
What better place than here
What better time than now

anyone know what gets said at beginning of 'calm like a bomb' during the initial quiet guitar bit?
set probably best for collectors as the 3 main studio cds usually 3-4quid and renegades not that great, live music i dont tend to like anyway so music here worth about a tenner imo.
Post a comment