Primal Scream - Screamadelica Remastered Deluxe Edition 4CD/DVD/Vinyl Boxset £76.46 (RRP £130) @ Zavvi
Primal Scream - Screamadelica Remastered Deluxe Edition 4CD/DVD/Vinyl Boxset £76.46 (RRP £130) @ Zavvi

Primal Scream - Screamadelica Remastered Deluxe Edition 4CD/DVD/Vinyl Boxset £76.46 (RRP £130) @ Zavvi

Buy forBuy forBuy for£76.46
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Use the walkers 10% code to get this price.

This is the mother of all deluxe box sets. It includes 4 CDs, a DVD and Vinyl. Not released until March 2011, the RRP is £130.00, so a chance to pre-order at a healthy discount.

I know this deal will get loads of negative voters, but have posted as I'm sure some of you out there will appreciate it.


Number of Discs:
To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark record, the band have re-mastered the album with the help of their longtime friend and occasional collaborator, Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine.

Since its release in September 1991, the inaugural Mercury Prize winning record has influenced countless bands and artists, been widely acclaimed by critics as one of the defining records of the 1990’s and as one of the most inventive albums of its generation- the album had a huge effect on 90s popular culture, bringing acid house and rock n roll to a unified mainstream audience that had until that point been disparate and underground.

The band will be touring the album in its entirety throughout 2011 throughout the UK, all the festivals and into Europe and America. This is all kicked off by 2 SOLD OUT Olympia dates 26th/27th November.

DVD: ‘The Making Of Screamadelica’
Documentary – 30 Mins
Includes brand new interviews with the band and a track by track analysis from those who were there.


1. Screamadelica
2. Movin’ On Up
3. Slip Inside This House
4. Don’t Fight It, Feel It
5. Higher Than The Sun
6. Come Together
7. Damaged
8. Loaded
9. Shine Like Stars
10. Inner Flight

LP1 & LP2: Re-Mastered Album – Gatefold 2LP

A1 Movin’ On Up
A2 Slip Inside This House
A3 Don’t Fight It, Feel It
B1 Higher Than The Sun
B2 Inner Flight
B3 Come Together
C1 Loaded
C2 Damaged
C3 I’m Comin’ Down
D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony in Two Parts)
D2 Shine Like Stars

Extras: Merchandise

Original Tour T-shirt replicated by ‘Worn By’ (Size L)
50 Page Perfect Bound Book – crammed full of unseen photos and brand new interviews with the band on the making of the album.
12” DJ Slip Mat
4 x 7” Art Cards (original Paul cannel Designs)


Original Poster

Bring on the cold voters...

Hot from me. The word Seminal is overused, as is Zeitgeist, but both can be easily used when talking about Screamadelica.

I'm not a fan of these deluxe legacy box sets either and its too much money when all you need is the CD for £5 but its definitely one of the more reasonably priced efforts considering it contains 2 double sets of CDS, A remastered double LP, A DVD best of, A bound book, A t shirt and a DJ Slipmat all of which will cost at least £10 seperately

does anyone have any details on the primal scream skateboard?

Original Poster

Expired, now gone up in price.
Post a comment