Queen - The Singles Collection: Volume 4 (Digitally Remastered 2010) (13CD Boxset) £20.99 delivered @ Play

Queen - The Singles Collection: Volume 4 (Digitally Remastered 2010) (13CD Boxset) £20.99 delivered @ Play

mod 5
Found 29th Jan 2011
Thought this was a decent price for this boxset - released towards the end of 2010. Elsewhere you are looking at paying:-
Base.com £31.59
Amazon UK £38.99
Zavvi £49.99
991.com £52.29
HMV £53.99

The final volume in the retrospective four box set, Queen: The Singles Collection 4.

The closing chapter to the entire history of Queen's worldwide singles releases, Volume 4 tracks the band's output through the latter years of 1989 to 1999.

The 13 CD singles housed in this set complete the project to rediscover every one of Queen's singles to have made the top 40 anywhere in the world, all replicated in faithful detail to their original form.

Track List

Disc 1

1. The Miracle
2. Stone Cold Crazy (Live From The Rainbow, London 1974)

Disc 2

1. Innuendo
2. Bijou

Disc 3

1. I'm Going Slightly Mad
2. The Hitman

Disc 4

1. Headlong
2. All God's People

Disc 5

1. The Show Must Go On
2. Queen Talks

Disc 6

1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. These Are The Days Of Our Lives

Disc 7

1. Heaven For Everyone (Single Version)
2. It's A Beautiful Day

Disc 8

1. A Winter's Tale
2. Rock In Rio Blues (Live)

Disc 9

1. Too Much Love Will Kill You
2. I Was Born To Love You

Disc 10

1. Let Me Live
2. We Will Rock You (Live)
3. We Are The Champions (Live)

Disc 11

1. You Don't Fool Me (Edit)
2. You Don't Fool Me

Disc 12

1. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
2. We Will Rock You (The Rick Rubin 'Ruined' Remix)
3. Gimme The Prize (Instrumental Remix For 'The Eye')

Disc 13

1. Under Pressure (Rah Mix) (Radio Edit)
2. Under Pressure (Mike Spencer Mix)
3. Under Pressure (Knebworth Mix)


good price but when you try and buy it it changes to 39.99

Now £39.99

I really wish they'd put out a compilation of the non-LP b-sides...

Price has gone up to just shy of 40 notes now

probably all the one's that have been returned battered due to plays useless packing monkeys
Post a comment