Rage Against The Machine - The Collection (5 CD Box Set) £12.49 delivered @ Base
Rage Against The Machine - The Collection (5 CD Box Set) £12.49 delivered @ Base

Rage Against The Machine - The Collection (5 CD Box Set) £12.49 delivered @ Base

Buy forBuy forBuy for£12.49
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
When Rage Against The Machine scored the Christmas Number 1 in 2009 - and 'Killing In The Name' promptly became the ninth best-selling single of the decade - they promised to repay their British fans by staging The Rage Factor Victory Party. A band true to their word, this is happening at London's Finsbury Park on Sunday, 6th June. To pay for it, they are also playing a string of festival dates across Europe, including the Saturday headline slot at Download at Donington Park on Saturday, 12th June. To coincide, a strictly limited edition 5CD box set, The Collection, which comprises the band's four studio and one live album presented in mini LP-style card jackets with the original album booklets - all contained in a slim-line box set with a lift-off lid.

Disc 1 - Rage Against The Machine

1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom

Disc 2 - Evil Empire

1. People Of The Sun
2. Bulls On Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snakecharmer
6. Tire Me
7. Down Rodeo
8. Without A Face
9. Wind Below
10. Roll Right
11. Year Of Tha Boomerang

Disc 3 - Battle Of Los Angeles

1. Testify
2. Guerilla Radio
3. Calm Like A Bomb
4. Mic Check
5. Sleep Now In The Fire
6. Born Of A Broken Man
7. Born As Ghosts
8. Maria
9. Voice Of The Voiceless
10. New Millennium Homes
11. Ashes In The Fall
12. War Within A Breath

Disc 4 - Renegades

1. Microphone fiend
2. Pistol grip pump
3. Kick out the jams
4. Renegades of funk
5. Beautiful world
6. I'm housin'
7. In my eyes
8. How could I just kill a man
9. The ghost of Tom Joad
10. Down on the street
11. Street fighting man
12. Maggies farm

Disc 5 - Live At The Olympic Auditorium

1. Bulls On Parade
2. Bullet In The Head
3. Born Of A Broken Man
4. Killing In The Name
5. Calm Like A Bomb
6. Testify
7. Bombtrack
8. War Within A Breath
9. I'm Housin'
10. Sleep Now In The Fire
11. People Of The Sun
12. Guerrilla Radio
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. Know Your Enemy
15. Freedom


Original Poster mod


Nice one! Please still be this price tomorrow (pay day) oO

(_;) hope hubby dont see this
he plays the one he has all the time...lol

If that's the case allypally, then surprise him with this & he'll love you forever - there's not a bad album amongst them

Original Poster mod

What EleZiuM said

Absolute bargain for all their albums. If I didn't already have them I'd snap this up.

and you wont have to buy no more ratm albums because they annouced there not doing anymore

Agreed, not a bad album amongst them - though albums 2 - 4 are not a patch on album 1 which is one of the best debut albums of all time. A masterpiece.


tempted to buy this as it looks great

but I already own them all lol

Bargain - but own them all already! The gig in London was AWESOME by the way

Everytime a RATM deal is posted I go back and listen to them, superb. Some great live tracks on the net as well, especially the one featuring Chuck D.

Excellent deal - if you don't have it buy it!

Pity they won't be making any more albums....but here's to hoping that they'll get together every now and then, or maybe even Chris Cornell get the phone call for an Audioslave reunion

Was just selling some old cds and couldn't bear to part with my RATM albums

ordered - brilliant at Download! thanks for this.

PS £24 at Play.
Edited by: "joesmum" 6th Aug 2010

hot deal
got them all though
what do you mean there not going to make another album?

will rage against the machine start a new album it does not say they are and they annonced that they are not

anyone had theirs yet? Mine hasn't arrived ....
Post a comment