Rick Astley, The Ultimate Collection CD @ Amazon £5 Delivered

Rick Astley, The Ultimate Collection CD @ Amazon £5 Delivered

Found 31st Aug 2012
Reasonable price for this CD from arguably a highly under rated singer.

Features all the classics, only £5 with free p&p

Track Listing;

1. Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Together Forever
3. My Arms Keep Missing You
4. Whenever You Need Somebody
5. She Wants To Dance With Me
6. When I Fall In Love
7. Cry For Help
8. Take Me To Your Heart
9. It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
10. Hold Me In Your Arms
11. Hopelessly
12. Move Right Out
13. The Ones You Love
14. Never Knew Love
15. Body And Soul
16. Vincent
17. Full Of You
Community Updates



Fixed Link

Rick Rolled!!
Never gonna give up my hard earned cash on this !
gotta love Rick...but that price is steep! sure you can pick this up somewhere 2ndhand for a quid or two if you look.
Yay, Now I can rick roll myself whenever I want!
Believe he is performing at the Blackpool illuminations switch on
youre better off picking up the 80's stock aitkin Waterman (SAW) compilation ... you get a bit of kylie, sinitta as well ;-)
Post a comment