Robbie Williams - Rudebox CD £2.75 at Zavvi
Robbie Williams - Rudebox CD £2.75 at Zavvi

Robbie Williams - Rudebox CD £2.75 at Zavvi

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.75
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Robbie Williams - Rudebox CD £2.75 at Zavvi

The follow-up to 2005's 'Intensive Care', 'Rudebox' is Robbie's seventh studio album, and is sure to add to his album sales which already top 45 million worldwide. Moving away from his usual ballads and uptempo pop songs, Williams experiments with a fresher, hip hop sound, with suprisingly successful results. Robbie has also recruited a team of production superstars to help him hone this new sound, including Mark Ronson, William Orbit and the Pet Shop Boys. Includes the single 'Rudebox'.

Disc 1

1. Rudebox
2. Viva Life On Mars
3. Lovelight
4. Bongo Bong And Je Ne T'Aime Plus
5. She's Madonna
6. Keep On
7. Good Doctor
8. The Actor
9. Never Touch That Switch
10. Louise
11. We're The Pet Shop Boys
12. Burslem Normals
13. Kiss Me
14. The 80's
15. The 90's
16. Summertime


Seriously...don't waste your money. Used to love Robbie but this was a great fall from the top for him. Terrible album IMO

Ten great songs and rest **** but worth it though

probably the worst album i ever purchased.

Still makes me smile whenever I think of the time Stuart Maconie accidentally referred to this album as "Robbie Williams's Dirtbox"
Post a comment