Run - by Adam Hamdy, Free@Amazon Kindle Edition
457°Expired

Run - by Adam Hamdy, Free@Amazon Kindle Edition

4
Found 16th Dec 2017

JAMES PATTERSON
called Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM'one of the best thrillers of the year'.
amazon.co.uk/dp/…JO/

Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in this exclusive novella, perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X.

Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that
the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John
Wallace's endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.

A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating
consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get
justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do
that, he will have to RUN...

The noose is tightening...
Community Updates

Groups

4 Comments
Thanks OP!!
Thanks
Can't knock free - but just be aware it is a 90 page novella rather than full book.
Thank you
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text