Saving Mars Series Books 1-2 Free Kindle book
250°

Saving Mars Series Books 1-2 Free Kindle book

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
1
Posted 11th Sep
24 hours ago, the Mars Colony's food supply was decimated. A young Mars pilot with Top Gun attitude signs on to fly a raid to enemy Earth taking her brilliant autistic brother, but when he is captured on Earth and charged with treason, she must choose: rescue her brother or save her planet?

Set in a dystopian future where a small colony on Mars has survived for centuries without contacting Earth, Saving Mars is a Sci-Fi series featuring interplanetary adventure and romance perfect for fans of Pierce Brown’s Red Rising.

Saving Mars garnered two prestigious teen book awards: Kirkus Reviews' Best of 2012, where it was listed in both best science fiction and best teen fiction, and the Spark Award Honor Book, given by the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators in 2014.
Community Updates

Groups

1 Comment
Heat and thanks from me, love mars related stuff
Edited by: "Maevoric" 11th Sep
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text