Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Scott Blade - The Midnight Caller (Jack Widow Book) Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon
305° Expired

Scott Blade - The Midnight Caller (Jack Widow Book) Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
11
Posted 10th Feb

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

29 ratings - Scores Average 4.7/5. Paperback is £12.99
Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's Gray Man will enjoy the Jack Widow Action-Thriller Series.


Jack Widow teams up with a beautiful spy to hunt down a missing nuclear submarine.

Former undercover NCIS Agent Jack Widow is in New York City. Today is his birthday. He's spent the day riding the subway, walking the streets, and sipping espresso near Central Park. Enjoying the tourist life.

An irresistible offer comes his way, and he ends up staying the night in one of the most beautiful hotels in New York City, The Plaza.
Things are going his way. So far.

At midnight, the hotel room telephone rings, waking Widow from a dead sleep.

A woman with a stimulating Russian accent and seductive voice, speaks, making a desperate plea for her life. She claims to need help. She claims that she's being held against her will by a group of dangerous men.

Suddenly, the phone goes dead.

Who was she? Was her claim real?

Being Jack Widow means that he must find out. No choice. However, what he finds pulls him into a horrifying plot ripped right out of an international nightmare.


Product details

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 5601 KB
Print Length: 416 pages
Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1973348845
Publisher: Black Lion Media (11 Nov. 2017)
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
ASIN: B074S27SSB
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Community Updates

Groups

11 Comments
Thanks Boz..
This is Book 7
josephg510/02/2020 19:53

This is Book 7



Yes very successful series . It's a stand alone book so no issues in starting from here.
Thanks heard this Scott Blade author has a rather cutting wit.
Anyone remember the tv series of the same name?
srp11110/02/2020 20:07

Anyone remember the tv series of the same name?



Yes Great Series & Theme

Thanks again Boz
Thank you Boz
Cheers, Boz.
Is this a Jack reacher rip off? Similar strap line, book design and male silhouette on the front?
cheers Boz!
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text