Seinfeld Vol 1 (Series 1-3 8 discs) £16.95 delivered @

Seinfeld Vol 1 (Series 1-3 8 discs) £16.95 delivered @

Found 9th Sep 2008

The first three seasons of the New York comedy series about stand-up comedian Jerry Seinfeld and his three friends - George Costanza, Elaine Benes and Cosmo Kramer.
Episode titles: The Pilot Episode, The Stakeout, The Robbery, Male Unbonding, The Stock Tip, The Ex-Girlfriend, The Pony Remark, The Jacket, The Phone Message, The Apartment, The Statue, The Revenge, The Heart Attack, The Deal, The Baby Shower, The Chinese Restaurant, The Busboy, The Note, The Truth, The Pen, The Dog, The Library, The Parking Garage, The Cafe, The Tape, The Nose Job, The Stranded, The Alternate Side, The Red Dot, The Subway, The Pez Dispenser, The Suicide, The Fix-Up, The Boyfriend Part 1, The Boyfriend Part 2, The Limo, The Good Samaritan, The Letter, The Parking Space, The Keys.
Technical Details

Region 2
Year 1990 - 1992
Screen Fullscreen 1.33:1
Languages English ; French ; German - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo
Additional Languages French, German (Dolby Digital Mono)
Subtitles English for the hearing impaired (episodes only) ; English ; French ; German
Duration 14 hours and 39 minutes (approx)

Genre: Comedy

Certificate: 12

1 Comment

Love the show, I got series 1-3 for about the same price fro Amazon last year....... Voted HOT
Post a comment