Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes & Songs (4 CD Box Set) - £3.99 @ Play
Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes & Songs (4 CD Box Set) - £3.99 @ Play

Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes & Songs (4 CD Box Set) - £3.99 @ Play

Buy forBuy forBuy for£3.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Disc 1: Nursery Rhymes And Songs

1. 12345 Once I Caught A Fish Alive
2. Baa Baa Black Sheep
3. One Man Went To Mow
4. Hot Cross Buns
5. Goosey Goosey Gander
6. London's Burning
7. It's Raining It's Pouring
8. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
9. The Grand Old Duke Of York
10. Polly Put The Kettle On
11. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
12. Three Blind Mice
13. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
14. Hickory Dickory Dock
15. See Saw Margery Daw
16. How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
17. Teddy Bear's Picnic
18. Humpty Dumpty
19. The Animals Went In 2 By 2
20. Ten Green Bottles
21. Looby Loo
22. Pop Goes The Weasel
23. There Was A Crooked Man
24. Jack And Jill
25. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
26. Simple Simon

Disc 2: Playtime

1. A Sailor Went to Sea Sea Sea
2. Row Row Row Your Boat
3. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
4. The Wheels On The Bus
5. One Finger One Thumb
6. Pat-A-Cake
7. London Bridge Is Falling Down
8. Ring O' Roses
9. Oranges And Lemons
10. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
11. I'm A Little Teapot
12. Hokey Cokey
13. Round And Round The Garden
14. Horsey Horsey
15. This Little Piggy Went To Market
16. I Am The Music Man
17. Heads Shoulders Knees And Toes
18. Tommy Thumb
19. Incey Wincey Spider
20. Two Little Dickie Birds
21. Ten Fat Sausages
22. If You're Happy And You Know It
23. ABCDEFG Alphabet Song

Disc 3: Party Time

1. Hit Me One More Time (Britney Spears)
2. Fast Food Song (Fast Food Rockers)
3. Mambo No 5 (Lou Bega)
4. Ketchup Song (Las Ketchup)
5. Who Let The Dogs Out (Baha Men)
6. Cha Cha Slide (DJ Casper)
7. Reach For The Stars (S Club 7)
8. Hey Baby (DJ Otzi)
9. Dragostea Din Tei (O-Zone)
10. It's Chico Time (Chico)
11. Is This The Way To Amarillo? (Tony Christie)
12. Axel F (Crazy Frog)
13. Follow Da Leader (Nigel & Marvin)
14. Colours In Her Hair (McFly)
15. Superman (Black Lace)

Disc 4: Bedtime

1. Goldilocks (Story)
2. Little Red Riding Hood (Story)
3. Jack And The Beanstalk (Story)
4. Snow White (Story)
5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
7. Rock A Bye Baby
8. I Can Sing A Rainbow
9. Hush Little Baby
10. Silent Night
11. Go To Sleep Now (instrumental)


The party time album rocks - me and the kids love it - but as for the rest of them they have been remastered and they sound like they are on speed - completely spoilt the songs. Read the amazon reviews. Price is ok though.

I think that my four year old will love this - thanks for the post.

Thanks for this great deal! It has been featured over on the HUKD blog ]Playpennies!

Post a comment