Six Feet Under - Complete Season 1 (4 disc) (boxset) - £8.99

Six Feet Under - Complete Season 1 (4 disc) (boxset) - £8.99

Found 20th Mar 2008
The complete first series of Six Feet Under from Academy Award-winning writer Alan Ball, which tells the story of the dysfunctional Pasadena family, who make their living running an independent funeral home. Features the following episodes: Pilot, The Will, The Foot, Familia, An Open Book, The Room, Brotherhood, Crossroads, Life's Too Short, The New Person, The Trip, A Private Life, Knock Knock.


Good price - the cheapest you can get the other seasons for is £14.99 each at HMV, and the cheapest place for the complete boxset (5 seasons) is £64.99 at Zavvi. If only they were all £8.99...

probably the best longer running american tv seies for many it

Probably the best American drama series in my opinion ever! If anyone loved American Beauty's style of humour this show is created by Alan Ball the same writer.

Worth a shot at that price for anyone who hasn't seen this show at that price and likes their humour a little on the dark side.

Already own all five boxsets, and I am ready to start watching the show over again.

Voted hot, strongly recommended......
Post a comment