Six Feet Under: Complete Series 1/2/3/4/5: 24dvd: Box Set only £79.99!

Six Feet Under: Complete Series 1/2/3/4/5: 24dvd: Box Set only £79.99!

Found 20th Sep 2006
One of the most morbid looking DVD packaging I've ever seen... but hey, it contains a good show! This boxset from HMV contains all 5 series of Six Feet Under - it is listed at £84.99 on the website, but by using the voucher below you can get it for £79.99 including delivery. Currently, the cheapest I can see elsewhere for this is £98 at amazon, so this seems to be about £18 cheaper. also offer 6% cashback on this purchase.

Promo code: CA8795

Details: This ground-breaking series from Alan Ball, the Academy-award winning writer of American Beauty, takes a darkly comic look at life and death from the perspective of a dysfunctional family that runs an independent funeral home in California. This 24DVD box set features all 5 seasons of this acclaimed TV series.


Original Poster

Here's a quick episode list in case anyone's interested:

All the episodes of the quirky drama series, created by American Beauty writer Alan Ball, that takes a darkly comical look at members of a dysfunctional Pasadena family that runs an independent funeral home.

Season 1:

1. Pilot
2. The Will
3. The Foot
4. Familia
5. An Open Book
6. The Room
7. Brotherhood
8. Crossroads
9. Life's Too Short
10. The New Person
11. The Trip
12. A Private Life
13. Knock Knock

Season 2:

1. In The Game
2. Out, Out, Brief Candle
3. The Plan
4. Driving Mr. Mossback
5. The Invisible Woman
6. In Place of Anger
7. Back To The Garden
8. It's The Most Wonderful...
9. Someone Else's Eyes
10. The Secret
11. The Liar And The *****
12. I'll Take You
13. The Last Time

Season 3:

1. Perfect Circles
2. You Never Know
3. The Eye Inside, Nobody Sleeps
4. Nobody Sleeps
5. The Trap
6. Making Love Work
7. Timing and Space
8. Tears Bones and Desire
9. The Opening
10. Everyone Leaves
11. Death Works Overtime
12. Twilight
13. I'm Sorry I'm Lost.

Season 4:

1. Falling Into Place
2. In Case Of Rapture
3. Parallel Play
4. Can I Come Up Now
5. That's My Dog
6. Terror Starts At Home
7. The Dare
8. Coming And Going
9. Grinding The Corn
10. The Black Forest
11. The Bomb Shelter
12. Untitled

Season 5:

1. A Coat of White Primer
2. Dancing For Me
3. Hold My Hand
4. Time Flies
5. Eat a Peach
6. Rainbow of Her Reasons
7. The Silence
8. Singing For Our Lives
9. Ecotone
10. All Alone
11. Static
12. Everyone's Waiting

Original Poster

You can get this one for £67.99 using the 20% off voucher this weekend...


Excellent price emma, thanks for the update
Post a comment