Star Wars Trilogy Box Set [Deluxe Remastered Version] [Soundtrack] Six CD Boxset £17.99 @ Play + Free Delivery/Quidco/RAC 5%
Star Wars Trilogy Box Set [Deluxe Remastered Version] [Soundtrack] Six CD Boxset £17.99 @ Play + Free Delivery/Quidco/RAC 5%

Star Wars Trilogy Box Set [Deluxe Remastered Version] [Soundtrack] Six CD Boxset £17.99 @ Play + Free Delivery/Quidco/RAC 5%

Buy forBuy forBuy for£17.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Housed in a sliver sleeved case, John Williams' classic scores for 'Episode IV : A New Hope', 'Episode V : The Empire Strikes Back', and 'Episode VI : The Return Of The Jedi are availible in this unique box set. Each set contains an all-new movie poster foldout, created especially with each CD containing their own exclusive movie poster. These images, previoulsy only available in Japan as rare book covers for their series 'The New Jedi Order' and a 'Clone Wars' book, have been in demand by collectors for years and are now available at last.

disc 1
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Rebel Blockade Runner
3. Imperial Attack
4. Dune Sea Of Tatooine/Jawa Sandcrawler
5. Moisture Farm
6. Hologram/Binary Sunset
7. Landspeeder Search/Attack Of The Sand People
8. Tales Of A Jedi Knight/Learn About The Force
9. Burning Homestead
10. Mos Eisley Spaceport
11. Cantina Band [part 1]
12. Cantina Band [part 2]
13. Binary Sunset
disc 2
1. Princess Leia's Theme
2. Millennium Falcon/Imperial Cruiser Pursuit
3. Destruction Of Alderaan
4. Death Star/Stormtroopers
5. Wookie Prisoner/Detention Block Ambush
6. Shootout In The Cell Bay/Dianoga
7. Trash Compactor
8. Tractor Beam/Chasm Crossfire
9. Ben Kenobi's Death/Tie Fighter Attack
10. Battle Of Yavin
11. Throne Room/End Title
disc 3
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Ice Planet Hoth
3. Wampa's Lair/Vision Of Obi Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight
4. Imperial Probe/Aboard The Executor
6. Asteroid Field
7. Arrival On Dagobah
8. Luke's Nocturnal Visitor
9. Han Solo And The Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave
11. Training Of A Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree
disc 4
1. Imperial March
2. Yoda's Theme
3. Attacking A Star Destroyer
4. Yoda And The Force
5. Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City In The Clouds
6. Lando's Palace
7. Betrayal At Bespin
8. Deal With Dark Lord
9. Carbon Freeze/Darth Vader's Trap/Departure Of Boba Fett
10. Clash Of The Lightsabers
11. Rescue From Cloud City/Hyperspace
12. Rebel Fleet/End Title
disc 5
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous
3. Driods Are Captured
4. Bounty For A Wookiee
5. Han Solo Returns
6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence
7. Pit Of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assualt
8. Emperor Arrives/The Death Of Yoda/Obi Wan's Revelation
9. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land Of The Ewoks
12. Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story
13. Jabba's Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks
15. Sail Barge Assualt
disc 6
1. Parade Of The Ewoks
2. Luke And Leia
7. Leia's News/Light Of The Force
8. Victory Celebration/End Title
9. Ewok Feast/Part Of The Tribe
10. Forest Battle

*A few pennies less at Amazon/DVDSource if you prefer, but I posted this as the deal due to Quidco/5% deduction. Elsewhere it retails between £22.18 and £31.99


Original Poster mod


Am I correct in thinking that this is the music but not the movies?

(it's me not you, having re-read your blurb i'm sure its the music but not the movies)

Original Poster mod

Where cheaper? Have I missed something?
Post a comment