Supernatural - The Complete First Season (6 DVD Box Set) - £5.99 delivered @ Play

Supernatural - The Complete First Season (6 DVD Box Set) - £5.99 delivered @ Play

Found 16th Apr 2011
Bound by tragedy and blood to a dangerous, other-worldly mission, two brothers crisscross the lonely and mysterious back roads of America, encountering creatures that most people believe only exist in folklore, superstition and nightmares.

After the mysterious death of their mother and the disappearance of their father who went looking for the killer two brothers seek out paranormal and supernatural events to seek out a father on the run and the meaning linking to their mother's death.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot
2. Wendigo
3. Dead In The Water
4. Phantom Traveler
5. Bloody Mary
6. Skin
7. Hook Man
8. Bugs
9. Home
10. Asylum
11. Scarecrow
12. Faith
13. Route 666
14. Nightmare
15. The Benders
16. Shadow
17. Hell House
18. Something Wicked
19. Provenance
20. Dead Man's Blood
21. Salvation
22. Devil's Trap
Community Updates


Total bargain.
good price for such a brilliant show =)
Never seen this show before, ordered this set, seems like it'll be worthwhile watching. Heat added.
At 40p an hour, I'll give it a try! Heat.
Awesome price, sort of sad that I bought the first season a couple of days ago for £1.50 more lol
how rubbish has this show become!!

it is on its 5ish series now though.

cant go wrong if you havnt seen this first season!!

was a gr8 show
it's on season 6 =/
Post a comment