Unfortunately, this deal has expired 2 days ago.
64° Expired
Posted 13 January 2023

Teenage Fanclub - Man-Made (Limited edition Vinyl) £13.99 @ Amazon

ssc1's avatar
Shared by ssc1
Joined in 2006

About this deal

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Limited vinyl LP pressing plus bonus seven inch vinyl single. Man-Made is the eighth album by Scottish alternative rock band Teenage Fanclub, released in 2005. It was released on the band's own PeMa label in Europe and on Merge Records in North America. Teenage Fanclub was founded in 1989 by Norman Blake (vocals, guitar), Raymond McGinley (vocals, lead guitar) and Gerard Love (vocals, bass), all of whom share lead vocals and songwriting duties. In concert, the band usually alternates among it's songwriters, giving equal playing time to each one's songs. Although often pegged as alternative rock, the group have incorporated a wide variety of elements from various music styles in their songs.


1. It’s All In My Head
2. Time Stops
3. Nowhere
4. Save
5. Slow Fade
6. Only With You
7. Cells
8. Feel
9. Fallen Leaves
10. Flowing
11. Born Under A Good Sign
12. Don’t Hide

Bonus 7”
1. Falling Leaf
2. Please Stay
Amazon More details at Amazon
Community Updates
Edited by a community support team member, 13 January 2023
New Comment

You may also like


Questions? Opinions? Suggestions?