The Beatles - Live At The BBC (CD Boxset) [69 tracks; Remastered] only £5.85 delivered @ Zavvi
The Beatles - Live At The BBC (CD Boxset) [69 tracks; Remastered] only £5.85 delivered @ Zavvi

The Beatles - Live At The BBC (CD Boxset) [69 tracks; Remastered] only £5.85 delivered @ Zavvi

Buy forBuy forBuy for£5.85
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Fab price for this. Never seen it this cheap and elsewhere:-
Amazon UK £15.19
Play.com £15.19
Blah DVD £15.79
DVD Source £17.99
HMV £23.99

These two discs feature live-in-the-studio recordings made by The Beatles for BBC Radio between 1962 and 1965.
Over half of these 56 songs are covers, many of which were never officially released, and it's a real treat to have this often-bootlegged material available and sounding very, very good. And the lavish 46-page booklet features complete recording information, pictures, and essays by Derek Taylor and producer Kevin Howlett.


Original Poster mod

Track listing:-
1. Beatle Greetings
2. From Us To You
3. Riding On A Bus
4. I Got A Woman
5. Too Much Monkey Business
6. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
7. I'll Be On My Way
8. Young Blood
9. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
10. Sure To Fall(In Love With You)
11. Some Other Guy
12. Thank You Girl
13. Sha La La La La!
14. Baby It's You
15. That's All Right (Mama)
16. Carol
17. Soldier Of Love
18. A Little Rhyme
19. Clarabella
20. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
21. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
22. Dear Wack!
23. You Really Got A Hold On Me
24. To Know Her Is To Love Her
25. A Taste Of Honey
26. Long Tall Sally
27. I Saw Her Standing There
28. The Honeymoon Song
29. Johnny B Goode
30. Memphis, Tennessee
31. Lucille
32. Can't Buy Me Love
33. From Fluff To You
34. Till There Was You
35. Crinsk Dee Night
36. A Hard Day's Night
37. Have A Banana!
38. I Wanna Be Your Man
39. Just A Rumor
40. Roll Over Beethoven
41. All My Loving
42. Things We Said Today
43. She's A Woman
44. Sweet Little Sixteen
45. 1822!
46. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
47. Nothin' Shakin'
48. The Hippy Hippy Shake
49. Glad All Over
50. I Just Don't Understand
51. Top So How Come( No One Loves Me)
52. I Feel Fine
53. I'm A Loser
54. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
55. Rock And Roll Music
56. Ticket To Ride
57. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
58. Medley: Kansas City/Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!
59. Set Fire To That Lot!
60. Matchbox
61. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
62. Love These Goon Shows!
63. I Got To Find My Baby
64. Ooh! My Soul
65. Ooh! My Arms
66. Don't Ever Change
67. Slow Down
68. Honey Don't
69. Love Me Do

Ordered, thanks

Good price, ordered too.

Same price at The Hut

Absolute steal to be honest!


Says £15.85 for me, finished already?


Says £15.85 for me, finished already?

From £5.85 to £15.85? Signs of a misprice to me!

Needs expiring.£15.85 now.
Someone left the 1 off

Original Poster mod

Shame - let me know how you got on, anyone who ordered one. Cheers.

Expired ............................You Mean Can't Buy Me Love !!!!!!:p
Edited by: "Boz" 7th Jun 2011

Got a despatch email

Original Poster mod


Got a despatch email

Post a comment