The Hollies - A's B'S & Ep's CD £2.99 delivered @ CDWow

The Hollies - A's B'S & Ep's CD £2.99 delivered @ CDWow

Found 19th May 2010
Says what it does on the tin - a collection of A's B'S & Ep's - so if you've got the studio albums on CD this will complete the Hollies 1960s musical output. Contains the singles and lesser known Hollies tracks.

24 tracks from for one of the best & most commercially successful pop/rock acts of the British Invasion. Features Just One Look, Here I Go Again, Honey And Wine, (Ain't That) Just Like Me and lots more.

1. Ain't That Just Like Me
2. Hey What's Wrong With Me
3. Searchin'
4. Whole World Over
5. Stay
6. Just One Look
7. Keep Off That Friend Of Mine
8. Talkin' 'Bout You
9. Lucille
10. Here I Go Again
11. Baby That's All
12. I'm Alive
13. You Know He Did
14. Honey And Wine
15. Mickey's Monkey
16. I Can't Let Go
17. Look Through Any Window
18. I've Got A Way Of My Own
19. So Lonely
20. Stop Stop Stop
21. It's You
22. On A Carousel
23. All The World Is Love
24. Carrie Anne

*If it shows as £3.49 use the "£1 off Game's/DVD's & 50p off CD's @ CD-WOW" voucher link
Community Updates


Post a comment