THE HORRORS - Strange House CD £2.89 delivered @ Sendit

THE HORRORS - Strange House CD £2.89 delivered @ Sendit

Found 24th Mar 2009
'Strange House' is the debut album from Southend's latest musical export, The Horrors. A raucous mixture of late-60's psychedelia, rockabilly and malevolent indie splendour, the album is an assured melting pot of influences that proves that The Horrors are a band that have so much more going for them than their image alone. Includes the singles 'Sheena Is AParasite', 'Count In Fives' and 'Gloves'.

1. Jack The Ripper
2. Count In Fives
3. Draw Japan
4. Gloves
5. Excellent Choice
6. Little Victories
7. She Is The New Thing
8. Sheena Is A Parasite
9. Thunderclaps
10. Gil Sleeping
11. A Train Roars
12. Death At The Chapel (Bonus Track)

Post a comment