The Killers - Sawdust CD £2.99 delivered @ HMV

The Killers - Sawdust CD £2.99 delivered @ HMV

mod 2
Found 19th Mar 2010
Collection of B-sides and rarities from the Las Vegas indie rock quartet The Killers. A compilation of tracks from soundtracks and single releases, as well as previously unreleased material from the 'Sam's Town' and 'Hot Fuss' sessions, this is an album that will please all those Killers completists out there. Includes the Joy Division cover 'Shadowplay'.

1. Tranquilize
2. Shadowplay
3. All The Pretty Faces
4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5. Sweet Talk
6. Under The Gun
7. Where The White Boys Dance
8. Show You How
9. Move Away
10. Glamorous Indie Rock and Roll
11. Who Let You Go?
12. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
13. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
14. Daddy's Eyes
15. Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)
16. Romeo and Juliet
17. Change Your Mind (UK Bonus Track)
18. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)

Same price at Amazon if you prefer but no Quidco


All The Pretty Faces :thumbsup:


a non-album of flatter-than-flat tunes
Post a comment