THE MAVERICKS - The Collection 2CD £2.99 delivered/Quidco @

THE MAVERICKS - The Collection 2CD £2.99 delivered/Quidco @

Found 23rd Mar 2009
The Mavericks was a Grammy Award-winning alternative country music band founded in 1989 in Miami, Florida, United States. Between 1991 and 2003 they recorded six studio albums, in addition to charting fourteen singles on the Billboard country charts. Their highest-peaking American single was 1996's "All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down", a collaboration with accordionist Flaco Jimenez.

Disc 1
1. Here Comes The Rain
2. Mr Jones
3. Missing You
4. End Of The Line
5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
6. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)
7. Writing On The Wall
8. This Broken Heart
9. I Got You
10. Loving You
11. From Hell To Paradise
12. I'm Not Gonna Cry For You
13. Better Way
14. Something Stupid
15. Forever Blue
16. I Don't Care If You Don't Love Me Anymore
17. Dance The Night Away
18. Hey Good Lookin'
19. Children
20. Someone Should Tell Her

Disc 2

1. I've Got This Feeling
2. There Goes My Heart
3. Dolores
4. What A Crying Shame
5. Dream River
6. Pretend
7. I Should Have Been True
8. La Mucara
9. Blue Moon
10. Things You Said To Me
11. Just A Memory
12. She Does
13. All That Heaven Will Allow
14. Panatella
15. Neon Blue
16. Lion Sleeps Tonight
17. Here Comes My Baby
18. O What A Thrill
19. Ain't Found Nobody
20. Think Of Me (When You're Lonely)
21. Losing Side Of Me

1 Comment


Good deal.
I only know about 3 of their songe but well worth it if that's all I like.
Thank you
Post a comment