The OC: The Complete Season 1 Only £9.98 Delivered @ Amazon

The OC: The Complete Season 1 Only £9.98 Delivered @ Amazon

Found 17th Jan 2009
When Ryan, a tough, guarded, fiercely intelligent teenager from the wrong side of town, plunges headlong into the wealthy, privileged community of The Orange County, he soon discovers that the ruling families of the OC are every bit as territorial as the gangs he used to run with...

Episodes comprise:

1. Pilot
2. The Model Home
3. The Gamble
4. The Debut
5. The Outsider
6. The Girlfriend
7. The Escape
8. The Rescue
9. The Heights
10. The Perfect Couple
11. The Homecoming
12. The Secret
13. The Best Chrismukkah Ever
14. The Countdown
15. The Third Wheel
16. The Links
17. The Rivals
18. The Truth
19. The Heartbreak
20. The Telenovela
21. The Goodbye Girl
22. The L.A.
23. The Nana
24. The Proposal
25. The Shower
26. The Strip
27. The Ties That Bind


Original Poster

If you like this you may also enjoy One Tree Hill and season 1 is only £9.98:…1-4


great show
Post a comment