Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
The Phoenix Series Books 1-3 by Ted Tayler FREE on Kindle @ Amazon
226° Expired

The Phoenix Series Books 1-3 by Ted Tayler FREE on Kindle @ Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
Posted 14th Feb

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

There are currently 12 books in the series.

Rescued by strangers from a watery grave and given a new identity. The Phoenix is a stone-cold killer. An ideal fit for the Olympus Project, a secret organisation fighting injustice.

In the first story in this thriller series, Phoenix meets the five senior Olympians who occupy the Project’s HQ at Larcombe Manor. Erebus, the elderly gentleman who started the Project. Athena, his beautiful lieutenant. Minos, Alastor and Thanatos, all of whom have a personal reason to join the cause.

Phoenix receives specialist training from ex-SAS operative, Rusty Scott and has cosmetic surgery to mask his true identity even further. To prove to Erebus he can match the Project’s high standards he undertakes three solo missions.

Phoenix demonstrates his ability to exact revenge and right wrongs in his inimitable style. Erebus is content but is concerned whether his protégé can take the final step. Always a loner, can Phoenix work as part of a team to prevent a terrorist attack in Central London?

Community Updates


Thanks, heat added
Back to £4.90
Post a comment