The Prodigy - Music for the Jilted Generation £5

The Prodigy - Music for the Jilted Generation £5 [email protected]

Found 5th Mar 2009
Track List
1. Intro
2. Break and enter
3. Their law
4. Full throttle
5. Voodoo people
6. Speedway
7. Heat
8. Poison
9. No good
10. One love
11. 3 kilos
12. Skylined
13. Claustrophobic sting


4% through Quidco

Not that great a deal - few pence cheaper on Amazon but need over £5 for free delivery.....few other places similar price as well

I remember buying this back in the 90s, excellent album though. Interesting how the new album has come full circle and returned to this type of sound.

As mentioned it is penny cheaper at HMV, but dont know if you get Quidco

"More Music For The Jilted Generation" came out last year, it's digitally remastered and has a 2nd CD with loads of good stuff on it..Anyone see that for a good price?

Best British album (in my opinion) since London Calling by the Clash.

And HMV do Quidco too.
Post a comment