The Simpsons: Complete Season 12 DVD - £14.99 delivered @

The Simpsons: Complete Season 12 DVD - £14.99 delivered @

Editor 1
Found 23rd Apr 2010
Join America's favorite yellow cartoon family for their twelfth season of mirth and mischief. Bart, Homer and company return for 21 sidesplitting episodes featuring yet more hilarious celebrity cameos in arguably the most consistently funny U.S TV show ever made.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Treehouse Of Horror XI
2. A Tale Of Two Springfields
3. Insane Clown Poppy
4. Lisa The Tree Hugger
5. Homer Vs. Dignity
6. The Computer Wore Menace Shoes
7. The Great Money Caper
8. Skinner's Sense Of Snow
10. Pokey Mom
11. Worst Episode Ever
12. Tennis The Menace
13. Day Of The Jackanapes
14. New Kids On The Blecch
15. Hungry, Hungry Homer
16. Bye Bye Nerdie
17. Simpson Safari
18. Trilogy Of Error
19. I'm Going To Praiseland
20. Children Of A Lesser Clod
21. Simpson Tall Tales

1 Comment

is showing as £28.99...
Post a comment