The Stranglers - The Collection £1.55 Delivered @ Amazon

The Stranglers - The Collection £1.55 Delivered @ Amazon

Found 19th Dec 2010
Not Bad Price - Some Rarities & B Sides Included
Track listing
1. Walk On By
2. Go Buddy Go
3. Top Secret
4. Old Codger
5. Man In White
6. Rok It To The Moon
7. Love 30
8. Shut Up
9. Vietnamerica
10. Mean To Me
11. Cruel Garden
12. Yellowcake UF6
13. Five Minutes
14. Sverige
15. N'emmenes Pas Harry
16. Fools Rush Out
17. Get A Grip (On Yourself)
18. Straighten Out

Strange little "Collection" this is, but I guess you can't fault EMI - it is a collection - mostly of B-sides and once-rare rarities. In fact this tracklisting is very similar to one that appeared on a vinyl 'rarities' LP issued in 1986 by Liberty Records called "Off The Beaten Track"


cheers, ordered one for a friend

Original Poster

Thank You - Best Version Ever Of Walk On By I Think Very Doors

Sorry missed it....Back upto £7.99 now

you can still get it new for £1.25 (not amazon direct)

Post a comment