The Tears - Here Come The Tears CD (Suede) - £1.99 delivered at CDWow

The Tears - Here Come The Tears CD (Suede) - £1.99 delivered at CDWow

Editor 2
Found 1st Mar 2010
In the early nineties, Suede were generally recognised as spearheading the guitar band resurgence in British pop. Their songwriting duo Brett Anderson (vocals) and Bernard Butler (guitars) were hailed by many as the best British song-writing partnership since Morrissey and Marr. As everyone knows they split up in '94, but eventually they realised something had been left undone and The Tears were born.

The Tears are Brett Anderson (vocals), Bernard Butler (guitar), Nathan Fisher (bass), Makoto Sakamoto (drums) and Will Foster (keyboards) and their debut album 'Here Come The Tears' is full of lush pop tunes, sounding like the best record Suede or perhaps the solo Bernard Butler never made.

Disc 1:

1. Refugees
2. Autograph
3. Co-Star
4. Imperfection
5. The Ghost of You
6. Two Creatures
7. Lovers
8. Fallen Idol
9. Brave New Century
10. Bogota Bulgar
11. The Asylum
12. Apollo 13
13. A Love As Strong As Death




Post a comment