Timmy Failure.  The 4th Book - Paperback £5.49 prime / £8.48 non prime @ Amazon
73°Expired

Timmy Failure. The 4th Book - Paperback £5.49 prime / £8.48 non prime @ Amazon

1
Found 6th FebEdited by:"Epicurean"
Failure upon failure, another hilarious look at Timmy.



The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road – with the usual hilarious consequences!

"Without


doubt the funniest of Timmy’s memoirs yet. I’ve read it again and again


and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad


chortle!" Sam, age 11, Lovereading4Kids.

Timmy Failure is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the New York Times bestselling


series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Shenanigans abound


as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than


notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway
Community Updates

Groups

1 Comment
Can be bought New from another amazon seller (inajiffybooks) for £4.60 delivered
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text