Trackmania Turbo open beta - Xbox One / PS4
299°Expired

Trackmania Turbo open beta - Xbox One / PS4

20
Found 17th Mar 2016
Available tomorrow, download today on Xbox One, no idea about PS4 version though it is available from tomorrow too
Community Updates

Groups

20 Comments
Downloaded this earlier but it said "beta over". Wasn't sure if I'd missed it or it was pending. Thanks for the heads up.

Commences March 18th and download is available via the respective PS or XB Store
can't wait!!!
I'm interested to see what all the fuss is about myself
Only £19 on Xbox One too. Hopefully decent game.
Hopefully this will be more like the original which was heaps of fun.
I preordered this a while back but downloaded beta today and was greeted with beta over and so i deleted the beta dammit! redownloading now thanks for heads up wish i saw this earlier.
What about pc?
wow, looks insane, thanks for the heads up.
stuarthanley

Only £19 on Xbox One too. Hopefully decent game.



From where ?
Cheers op, downloading on Xbox One right now. Would have missed it if it wasn't for your post!
When does the beta end?
rick_deckard

When does the beta end?



​not sure prob wkend thang
rick_deckard

When does the beta end?



From Friday, March 18, at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm GMT until Monday, March 21, … From Friday, March 18, at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm GMT until Monday, March 21, at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm GMT, all PS4 and Xbox One owners will be able to enter the TrackMania Turbo open beta.



Taken from playstationlifestyle.net/201…ne/
Edited by: "Sirius" 17th Mar 2016
UberPark

What about pc?



No PC beta, As far as I know the game is aimed at consoles and it just going to be ported to PC. Next is half-Life 3 to be Wii U exclusive.
Edited by: "Daniel42" 18th Mar 2016
Downloading now!
Still saying "the beta is over".

Anyone know when it goes live?

Edit: never mind. Its 1pm GMT

Edited by: "SJHan" 18th Mar 2016
Load times are longer than the tracks.

Not impressed yet.
this game is amazing loving it anyone know is ps4 will also get the VR version. hoping for some ridge racer tracks to get recreated well the origanl ridge racer track really
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text