Trainspotting (CD) - £2.99 delivered

Trainspotting (CD) - £2.99 delivered

Editor 5
Found 2nd Nov 2006
Check it out - Get the Trainspotting soundtrack for just £2.99 delivered from HMV.

Description: 14 tracks that define an era. Kick-ass music that grabs you from the off and never lets go. A true work of art with the likes of Iggy Pop, through to Primal Scream, New Order, Sleeper, Lou Reed, Pulp, Underworld and Leftfield, Trainspotting comes at you with both barrels. Genius.


Original Poster Editor

Track Listing:

1. Lust For Life-Iggy Pop
2. Deep Blue Day-Brian Eno
3. Trainspotting-Primal Scream
4. Atomic-Sleeper
5. Temptation-New Order
6. Nightclubbing-Iggy Pop
7. Sing-Blur
8. Perfect Day-Lou Reed
9. Mile End-Pulp
10. For What You Dream Of-Bedrock Featuring KYO
11. 2:1-Elastica
12. A Final Hit-Leftfield
13. Born Slippy-Underworld
14. Closet Romantic-Damon Albarn

i used to play this cd before i went out on a friday night.....iggy pops lust for life really gets you in the mood - great find cat, cheap as chips !:thumbsup:

Probably been too shocked watching the film to realise how good the soundtrack was!

One of only times I've enjoyed a book and a film of that book equally, with no criticisms at all.

Love the second edition soundtrack, I don't think I'll ever get bored of 'Our Lips are Sealed' by Fun Boy Three

OP - you beat me by 2 years....

Happy 2nd birthday to this post....

Still @ £2.99 at HMV - classic film and classic soundtrack
Post a comment