Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Willow Rose - Rebekka Franck: Book 3 - 4 Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon
218° Expired

Willow Rose - Rebekka Franck: Book 3 - 4 Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
218° Expired
Willow Rose - Rebekka Franck: Book 3 - 4 Kindle Edition - Free @ Amazon
Posted 26th Apr 2021

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

An enthralling tale from an international bestselling author - Five, Six... Grab Your Crucifix:

It was supposed to be a vacation, but instead reporter Rebekka Franck confronts her most baffling case yet! When a priest’s exorcism goes awry, Rebekka must pick up the pieces and discover the mystery behind an evil force.

Rebekka and Sune are on a vacation in Northern Zeeland when they suddenly find themselves involved in what turns out to be their strangest case to this date.

This is a terrific psychological thriller, romance and murder mystery all rolled into one. - Seven, Eight…Gonna Stay Up Late:

She thought she could keep it a secret.

Just fourteen years old, Amalie thought she could take off and go to the festival with her best friend without anyone knowing it - without her parents finding out. She thought she was safe when she met a man offering her drugs; she thought she was safe when she went alone to her tent to take the pills. However, when she opened her eyes and found herself in the man's basement, she knew she was not safe anymore.

She was trapped.


Product details
  • ASIN:B08DL898Z3
  • Publisher:BUOY MEDIA (23 July 2020)
  • Language:English
  • File size:2846 KB
  • Text-to-Speech:Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting:Enabled
  • X-Ray:Not Enabled
  • Word Wise:Enabled

Customer reviews: 4.6 out of 5 stars3 ratings
Community Updates
Also Free on Amazonuk, by the same author (Please check price before purchase)
One, Two ... He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1) Kindle Edition by Willow Rose (Author) Format: Kindle Edition

Journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and start a new life for her and her daughter when the small sleepy town experiences a murder.

One of the country's wealthiest men is brutally killed in his summer residence.

While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper, another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets - long buried but not forgotten - will see the light of day.

- One, Two...He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose's mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune
Post a comment