Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Wrong Place, Wrong Time, PS Brown (DS James Ripley crime thriller series Book 1) free Kindle book at Amazon
54° Expired

Wrong Place, Wrong Time, PS Brown (DS James Ripley crime thriller series Book 1) free Kindle book at Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
1
Posted 12th Feb

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

*This was posted in Dec 2019 - it expired and seems to be back again.
**I hardly find deals to post so still learning from how other users how to add useful details.

4.4 out of 5 of 858 ratings

Half the blurb:
Vigilante justice carried out by the police. A terrified witness with nowhere to hide.

Three police officer brothers are killing criminals that have avoided justice for their crimes due to technicalities.

An innocent bystander, Mike Hendy, accidentally witnesses their latest brutal execution and is immediately thrown into a harrowing game of cat and mouse with the brothers. They know who he is and they watch his every move as Mike struggles to find someone to trust who can help him.

DS James Ripley and DC Coffey might be his only hope, but their investigation unearths an even bigger conspiracy that sets off a chain of events with shocking repercussions for Mike, the brothers and the detectives.

Fans of Angela Marsons, LJ Ross and Robert Bryndza will enjoy this new gripping crime thriller series from the bestselling author of Hide and Seek.

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 2611 KB
Print Length: 191 pages
Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
ASIN: B00NWP3OVC
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
X-Ray:
Enabled
Word Wise: Enabled
Screen Reader: Supported
Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Community Updates

Groups

1 Comment
Thanks again.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text