Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Wrong Place, Wrong Time, PS Brown (DS James Ripley crime thriller series Book 1) free Kindle book at Amazon
191° Expired

Wrong Place, Wrong Time, PS Brown (DS James Ripley crime thriller series Book 1) free Kindle book at Amazon

FREE£0.01Amazon Deals
2
Posted 18th Dec 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Vigilante justice carried out by the police. A terrified witness with nowhere to hide.

Three police officer brothers are killing criminals that have avoided justice for their crimes due to technicalities.

An innocent bystander, Mike Hendy, accidentally witnesses their latest brutal execution and is immediately thrown into a harrowing game of cat and mouse with the brothers. They know who he is and they watch his every move as Mike struggles to find someone to trust who can help him.

DS James Ripley and DC Coffey might be his only hope, but their investigation unearths an even bigger conspiracy that sets off a chain of events with shocking repercussions for Mike, the brothers and the detectives.

Fans of Angela Marsons, LJ Ross and Robert Bryndza will enjoy this new gripping crime thriller series from the bestselling author of Hide and Seek.
Community Updates
If you click through or buy, retailers may pay hotukdeals some money, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.

Groups

2 Comments
hello Nintendo fans
Thank you so much wpb. Happy Christmas to you and yours, Have a good one
Edited by: "nanam" 19th Dec 2019
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text