Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Zoom free upgrade to 1st class delivery
213° Expired

Zoom free upgrade to 1st class delivery

3
Posted 16th Dec 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

All orders @ Zoom upgraded from now till Friday 20th December 11am to 1st class delivery.orders will be sent 1st class royal mail so should be received before Christmas.
Mail 1st Class
Thu 12th Dec 2019 11:00am Fri 13/12/2019 Thu 19/12/2019 Mon 16/12/2019
Fri 13th Dec 2019 11:00am Mon 16/12/2019 Fri 20/12/2019 Tue 17/12/2019
Sat 14th Dec 2019 11:00am Tue 17/12/2019 Mon 23/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019
Sun 15th Dec 2019 11:00am Tue 17/12/2019 Mon 23/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019
Mon 16th Dec 2019 11:00am Tue 17/12/2019 Mon 23/12/2019 Wed 18/12/2019
Tue 17th Dec 2019 11:00am Wed 18/12/2019 Tue 24/12/2019 Thu 19/12/2019
Wed 18th Dec 2019 11:00am Thu 19/12/2019 Fri 27/12/2019* Fri 20/12/2019
Thu 19th Dec 2019 11:00am Fri 20/12/2019 Sat 28/12/2019* Sat 21/12/2019
Fri 20th Dec 2019 11:00am Mon 23/12/2019 Tue 31/12/2019* Mon 23/12/2019
Community Updates
If you click through or buy, retailers may pay hotukdeals some money, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.

Groups

3 Comments
I always use the first class option with zoom,takes way too long otherwise. Nice to see it free.
Not sure why cold as it's a great deal thanks OP
I’ve found good prices on here and delivery is always quick
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text