Groups
    EXPIRED

50cc scooter?

i am only 15 and wondering were to get the best 50cc scooter for when i am 16 , i live in the barry area near cardiff.

also how much is insurance and tax and were the best place.?

thanks

13 Comments

get a car instead i had bikes and now im in a wheelchair and before you ask it wassent my fault and i was a good driver a car ran red lights and i was t boned

weather its your fault or not i guarentee you will have an accident in the first 12 months, thing is will yours be fatal or will you be lucky like me stuck in a wheelchair

Banned

raptorcigs;2066982

get a car instead i had bikes and now im in a wheelchair and before you … get a car instead i had bikes and now im in a wheelchair and before you ask it wassent my fault and i was a good driver a car ran red lights and i was t boned

That is such a sad story :cry:

tr2k8;2067003

That is such a sad story :cry:

cheer up im ok no fecking leg use but ok and ill be a dad for the third time in about 2/3 weeks:w00t:

Banned

raptorcigs;2067031

cheer up im ok no fecking leg use but ok and ill be a dad for the third … cheer up im ok no fecking leg use but ok and ill be a dad for the third time in about 2/3 weeks:w00t:

Well Done!

yeh dont get one, tried persuading my dad n he gime so many peoples names who died, kids at like age 18 and etc, and i aktually saw one kids arm, was like a twig, run over by a bus, not worth it, wait til ur 17 and get a car,

raptorcigs;2067001

weather its your fault or not i guarentee you will have an accident in … weather its your fault or not i guarentee you will have an accident in the first 12 months

Very true, I had an accident on mine. Taxi ran through a roundabout without looking, I had to brake sharply to avoid going into the back of it, the bike slid away and I luckily only tore some muscles in my shoulder and had a nice hole in my leg.