5G and the Coronavirus

Posted 24th Mar
Hi all,

I know there are a number of threads open regarding the pandemic and I know most places is saturated with nothing else.

I’ve read a few articles and have seen a conspiracy theory and I wondered what others thoughts were.

Did 5G cause the Coronavirus -

What are people’s thoughts on this video explanation?

I’m not after a debate nor do I believe the theory. I am no scientist, biologist or an intellectual who has information. I just thought the conspiracy is intriguing.
Community Updates
Ask

Groups

Top comments
Beginning to wonder the point of paying tax for a free education system when people will voluntarily watch people like this moron.

You'd be better off reading articles about global warming, you know, things that real scientists are worrying about.

Fml.
nrackham7624/03/2020 23:22

Not sure why he is a “moron”.He is an academic with a theory - nothing mor …Not sure why he is a “moron”.He is an academic with a theory - nothing more than a theory that can either make complete sense or complete nonsense depending on the interpretation of the reader

Marburg virus - 1967
Ebola - 1976
Rabies - 1920s
HIV - 1980s
Smallpox - 1980
Hantavirus - 1993
Influenza - 1918
Dengue - 1950s
Rotavirus - 2008
SARS- CoV - 2002

All of which 5G didn't exist.
So what created those?

Moronic people who manage to gather a following to preach their BS theories to and ideas are dangerous to society.
Why don't you research cult mentality because people like that guy are on a fine line.
No wonder vulnerable people freak out in situations like this.

To add, considering 'coronavirus' is actually SARS-CoV2 and the first SARS (SARS-CoV) appeared in 2002, where again, no 5G.
Edited by: "Cloeeez" 24th Mar
Cloeeez24/03/2020 23:09