90,000 MEMBERS !!

Is what the HUKD total has just reached, this minute I believe.

Welcome to busdriver!

25 Comments

yeah, i thnk they should give us all a prize when it hits 100.000 LOL

Original Poster

tay1982;1648298

yeah, i thnk they should give us all a prize when it hits 100.000 LOL

I reckon they would probably have another competition. I can never enter them though, as I am not technical minded and don't know how to post pictures, never mind add text and re-arrange pictures and whatnot!! :?

what shop was it gave away a car or something for the millionth customer - it was a couple of years ago

shibi din;1648304

I reckon they would probably have another competition. I can never enter … I reckon they would probably have another competition. I can never enter them though, as I am not technical minded and don't know how to post pictures, never mind add text and re-arrange pictures and whatnot!! :?

well you have time to learn, get photoshop and have a play, its quite easy once you get used to it, and theres plenty of guides around on the net to get you started

Original Poster

I know, one day I will. But not now. I'm off to bed. G'night.
:lazy:

lets start up an army and conquer lands!!!!!
ok maybe not........
good idea though right?
ok ill be silent now.........

congrats! busdriver!!!

btw muffin247 whos that in your avie .. louis koo ???

muffin247;1648322

lets start up an army and conquer lands!!!!!ok maybe not........good idea … lets start up an army and conquer lands!!!!!ok maybe not........good idea though right?ok ill be silent now.........

SSSHHHHHh, there might be spies from MSE on here that get wind of our plan and set up a counter-attack...nothing to see here, guys... :whistling:

how do you know how many members we have?

Editor

[CENTER]Wohoo! Well done everyone! :thumbsup::-D
Total Members: 90012 Welcome to ]Chrissy28 our newest member! [/CENTER]

Disco;1648776

how do you know how many members we have?

2 methods: