AirTime rewards average tracking time?

Posted 2nd Nov
it's my first time using ar and have added my cards which got approved within 24 hours. I've made multiple eligible purchases at morrisons across a seven day period but nothing has tracked. was just wondering if this is normal.

thanks for your help!
Community Updates
Ask
19 Comments
It can take upto 14 days.

Sometimes a little longer.

You can always give them a push via the app. Assume you have kept the receipts?
360finder02/11/2019 07:25

It can take upto 14 days.Sometimes a little longer.You can always give …It can take upto 14 days.Sometimes a little longer.You can always give them a push via the app. Assume you have kept the receipts?

That's ok then yup saw that on their app but thought was just a "safety precaution". No do not have the reciepts as they were small purchases and I didn't think to take a picture of them
deals6902/11/2019 07:26

That's ok then yup saw that on their app but thought was just a "safety …That's ok then yup saw that on their app but thought was just a "safety precaution". No do not have the reciepts as they were small purchases and I didn't think to take a picture of them

I always keep a copy of them, maybe bank statements could help.

Small purchases? Always take the cashback option, they pay out on cashback. FYI Morrisons is also a 90 validation, deffo keep receipts, never had an issue with anything that hasn't been resolved contacting customer services.

They also run the QPark app where you can have the money in vouchers for stores rather than phone credit. But not both T the same time.
Edited by: "360finder" 2nd Nov
360finder02/11/2019 07:29