Alexa Super Mode

Found 22nd Dec 2018
Hello people, I'm after some help. My son has put our echo into Super Alexa Mode after watching a video on YouTube I have searched online to see what this mode means but I can't find anything! Does anyone have any idea what it is?
Community Updates
AskSmart Home
Top comments
gemmalani3 h, 33 m ago

Ahhh ok so it's nothing then I'm not going to get up in the morning to …Ahhh ok so it's nothing then I'm not going to get up in the morning to loads of deliveries. I'm not very tech savvy so I have no clue about these things.

I believe if it's enabled correctly you no longer have to pay tax
Edited by: "tallpete33" 22nd Dec 2018
8 Comments
It's just an "Easter egg"..

Found on the first Google search

Voice command: “Alexa, up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, B, A, Start.”
Alexa’s response: “Super Alexa mode activated. Starting reactors. Online. Enabling advanced systems. Online. Raising dongers. Error. Dongers missing. Aborting.”
benjammin31628 m ago

It's just an "Easter egg".. Found on the first Google search Voice …It's just an "Easter egg".. Found on the first Google search Voice command: “Alexa, up, up, down, down, left, right, left, right, B, A, Start.”Alexa’s response: “Super Alexa mode activated. Starting reactors. Online. Enabling advanced systems. Online. Raising dongers. Error. Dongers missing. Aborting.”

Ahhh ok so it's nothing then I'm not going to get up in the morning to loads of deliveries. I'm not very tech savvy so I have no clue about these things.
gemmalani3 h, 33 m ago

Ahhh ok so it's nothing then I'm not going to get up in the morning to …Ahhh ok so it's nothing then I'm not going to get up in the morning to loads of deliveries. I'm not very tech savvy so I have no clue about these things.

I believe if it's enabled correctly you no longer have to pay tax
Edited by: "tallpete33" 22nd Dec 2018