Amazon

Posted 13th Jul 2020
Had amazon got rid of shipping weight off there website I looked at a few items today and can’t see it
Community Updates
Ask
19 Comments
I can’t see it anymore, looks like they’ve made some changes
santashippo13/07/2020 18:03

That was my go to as to guess if item was going to arrive correctly when description wasn’t clear
Power246813/07/2020 18:05

That was my go to as to guess if item was going to arrive correctly when …That was my go to as to guess if item was going to arrive correctly when description wasn’t clear

Yeah exactly the same here
I've had lots of experiences lately where they haven't accepted shipping weight as a reason to refund/replace items. So looks like its been coming for a while.
santashippo13/07/2020 18:03

To many changes always with this posters brilliant deals too
Milly5413/07/2020 18:28

Shipping weights are showing for a few things i've just looked …Shipping weights are showing for a few things i've just looked at.https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00439VO6I/ref=ox_sc_act_title_1?smid=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&psc=1and thishttps://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B014WF6BG0/ref=ox_sc_saved_title_3?smid=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&psc=1

Am not seeing any shipping weights on these either
Power246813/07/2020 18:45

i see you're using an phone (App) maybe that's why?
i can see the shipping weight on their main website accessed via PC

scroll down to Product Information..
it shows technical info on the left and additional info on the right, the shipping weight is on the right under additional info

41378382-mxB1P.jpg
Edited by: "cainer1" 13th Jul
cainer113/07/2020 19:07

i see you're using an phone (App) maybe that's why?i can see the shipping …i see you're using an phone (App) maybe that's why?i can see the shipping weight on their main website accessed via PCit shows product info on the left and additional info on the right, the shipping weight is on the right under additional info[Image]